Filter by subcategory

  • No subcategories

DJ Yoda

Presents 50 Years Of Hip Hop With Ladymelza

Sat 07 Dec | 7.30pm - 11pm | Afterparty in the bar 11pm – 12:30am

Book Now

Winter Wonderland

Sat 07 Dec | 7.30pm

Book Now

Jeff Innocent: Smart Casual

Sun 08 Dec | 8pm

Book Now

Bad Manners

+ Max Splodge

Fri 13 Dec | 7.30pm

Book Now

Steampunk Yule Ball 2024

Into the Mystic

Sat 14 Dec | 7.30pm - 2.30am

Book Now

Manchester Calling!

Fri 20 Dec | 7.30pm

Book Now

Harry Baker: Wonderful

Thu 16 Jan | Doors 7.30pm
Show 8pm

Book Now

Chloe Petts: How You See Me How You Don’t

Sun 02 Feb | 7.30pm

Book Now

Ania Magliano

Forgive Me, Father

Thu 13 Feb | 8pm

Book Now

Sophie Duker: But Daddy I Love Her

Thu 20 Feb | 8pm

Book Now

Mark Thomas: Gaffa Tapes

Wed 26 Feb | 8pm

Book Now

Elvana: Elvis Fronted Nirvana

+ Special Guests

Thu 27 Mar | 7pm

Book Now

Eshaan Akbar

Sun 06 Apr | 8pm

Book Now

Clearwater Creedence Revival

+ special guests: TBA

Sat 14 Jun | 7.30pm

Book Now