Exeter Phoenix

Amber And Me

Virtual Cinema

Sun 21 Mar - Wed 30 Jun | Available on demand

Book Now

Women Over Fifty Film Festival

Virtual Cinema

Fri 16 Apr - Fri 14 May | Available on demand

Book Now

Truman & Tennessee: An Intimate Conversation

Virtual Cinema

Fri 30 Apr - Mon 31 May | Available on demand

Book Now

Bloom 2021

Exeter's Festival Of Mental Health Awareness

Mon 10 May - Sun 16 May | All week

Book Now

After The Storm: Big Boys Don’t Cry?

Part of Bloom: Exeter's Online Festival Of Mental Health Awareness

Wed 12 May - Sun 16 May | Premiere: Tue 11 May 10am
Available on demand 12 - 16 May

Book Now

Lockdown Blues: The Bloom Edition

Bloom Festival

Thu 13 May | 3pm

Book Now

A Conversation With Jump Fall Fly

Part of Bloom: Exeter's Online Festival Of Mental Health Awareness

Thu 13 May | 4.30pm

Book Now

Spork! presents: The Hope & Feathers Showcase

Part of Bloom: Exeter's Online Festival Of Mental Health Awareness

Fri 14 May | 7pm

Book Now

Singing For Joy! With Fran André

Part of Bloom: Exeter's Online Festival Of Mental Health Awareness

Sat 15 May | 3pm

Book Now

Lewys Holt: Phrases and Footnotes

Bloom Festival

Sat 15 May | Available on demand

Book Now

Writing Ourselves Into History: Writing Workshop

Part of Bloom: Exeter's Online Festival Of Mental Health Awareness

Sat 15 May | 12.30pm

Book Now

Studio Classes

Classes will resume from Mon 17 May

Mon 17 May - Fri 31 Dec |

Book Now

Huhtamaki Wab

‘Why do you follow my son around?’
‘Because I like mites’
- Edible and Non-Edible Persons of Waba and Pompakleen

Mon 17 May | Galleries temporarily closed

Book Now

Catherine Knight

Isolation Windows

Mon 17 May - Sun 27 Jun | Open daily

Book Now

Nomadland (12A)

Mon 17 May - Thu 27 May | See showtimes below

Book Now

Beginners Drawing Session 4

Perspective and the great outdoors

Tue 18 May | 2pm - 4.30pm

Book Now

Taking The Mic

Wed 19 May - Wed 22 Dec | 8pm

Book Now

The Human Voice (15)

+ Exclusive Q&A With Tilda Swinton & Pedro Almodóvar

Wed 19 May - Wed 02 Jun | See showtimes below

Book Now

Sound of Metal (15)

Fri 21 May - Thu 27 May | See showtimes below

Book Now

Huhtamaki Wab | Artists Talk

Artists Talk

Sat 22 May | 1.45pm - 2.45pm in Studio 74

Book Now

Huhtamaki Wab | Gong Performance

Sat 22 May - Sat 29 May | Various (See dates below)

Book Now