Exeter Phoenix

Studio Classes

Classes will resume from Mon 17 May

Mon 17 May - Fri 31 Dec |

Book Now

Huhtamaki Wab

‘Why do you follow my son around?’
‘Because I like mites’
- Edible and Non-Edible Persons of Waba and Pompakleen

Mon 17 May - Sun 27 Jun | Open Daily

Book Now

Catherine Knight

Isolation Windows

Mon 17 May - Sun 27 Jun | Open daily

Book Now

Vigil

Mechanimal | Free Online Event

Thu 27 May - Sat 31 Jul | Available 24/7

Book Now

Zugunruhe

Mechanimal | Free Online Event

Thu 27 May - Sat 31 Jul | Available 24/7

Book Now

Amber And Me

Virtual Cinema

Tue 01 Jun - Wed 30 Jun | Available on demand

Book Now

Introduction To Creative Journaling

5 week online course

Tue 01 Jun - Tue 29 Jun | 6.30pm - 9pm

Book Now

The 8th

Virtual Cinema

Tue 01 Jun - Wed 30 Jun | Available 24/7

Book Now

Ahead of The Curve

Virtual Cinema

Fri 04 Jun - Fri 18 Jun | Available 24/7

Book Now

First Cow (12A)

Fri 11 Jun - Thu 17 Jun | See showtimes below

Book Now

After Love (12A)

Fri 11 Jun - Thu 17 Jun | Various (See dates below)

Book Now

Taking The Mic

Wed 16 Jun - Wed 22 Dec | 8pm

Book Now

Terrace Quiz

Thu 17 Jun - Thu 29 Jul | 7.30pm

Book Now

Life Drawing

Sold Out | Half Day Workshop

Thu 17 Jun | 2pm - 4.30pm

Book Now

Gunda (PG)

Fri 18 Jun - Thu 24 Jun | See showtimes below

Book Now

The Father (12A)

Fri 18 Jun - Thu 24 Jun | See showtimes below

Book Now

England Vs Scotland

Euros | On The Big Screen

Fri 18 Jun | From 7pm

Book Now

Life Drawing

Half Day Workshop
Sold Out

Sat 19 Jun | 2pm - 4.30pm

Book Now

Thomas Headon

Sat 19 Jun | doors 7pm

Book Now

Sunday Roast Club

Sun 20 Jun - Sun 27 Jun | 12pm to 3pm

Book Now

Experimental Portraiture

Sold Out

Tue 22 Jun | 2pm - 4.30pm

Book Now