Exeter Phoenix

In My Blood It Runs

Virtual Cinema

Tue 27 Oct - Fri 04 Dec |

Book Now

System Crasher

Virtual Cinema

Thu 12 Nov - Sun 20 Dec | Available 24/7

Book Now

Lillian

Virtual Cinema

Thu 12 Nov - Sun 20 Dec | Available 24/7

Book Now

Beyond The Horizon

Virtual Cinema

Thu 12 Nov - Sun 20 Dec | Available 24/7

Book Now

The Moment

Virtual Event

Sat 14 Nov - Sat 12 Dec | Various (See dates below)

Book Now

Lessons of Love

Virtual Cinema

Tue 17 Nov - Thu 10 Dec | Available 24/7

Book Now

​​A Girl From Mogadishu

Virtual Cinema

Fri 04 Dec - Fri 18 Dec | Available 24/7

Book Now

Wreath Making

Sold Out | Half Day Workshop

Sat 05 Dec | 2pm-4pm

Book Now

Wreath Making

Half Day Workshop

Sun 06 Dec | 2pm-4pm

Book Now

Sunday Roast Club

Sun 06 Dec - Sun 13 Dec | 12pm or 2.30pm

Book Now

Nigel Clark (Solo)

Sun 06 Dec | Doors 7.30pm

Book Now

Further Drawing: Self Portraits

Half Day Workshop

Tue 08 Dec | 2pm-4pm

Book Now

Everyday Photography Skills

One Day Workshop

Wed 09 Dec | 10am - 5pm

Book Now

Freefall Youth Group

Thu 10 Dec | Thursdays 6pm - 8pm

Book Now

Screenwriting Skills: Script Reports

Half Day Session | Online Course

Fri 11 Dec | 10am - 1pm

Book Now

Cocoon

Virtual Cinema

Fri 11 Dec - Sun 27 Dec | Available 24/7

Book Now

Rare Exports (15)

A Christmas Tale

Fri 11 Dec - Sun 13 Dec | See showtimes below

Book Now

On The Rocks (12)

Fri 11 Dec - Sun 13 Dec | See showtimes below

Book Now

Life Drawing

Postponed | Half Day Workshop

Sat 12 Dec | 2pm-4pm

Book Now

Steampunk Masked Yule Ball

Sat 12 Dec | 6pm-10pm

Book Now

Huhtamaki Wab

‘Why do you follow my son around?’
‘Because I like mites’
- Edible and Non-Edible Persons of Waba and Pompakleen

Sat 12 Dec - Sun 07 Feb | Open Tuesday-Sunday, 10am-5.30pm

Book Now