Exeter Phoenix

Taking The Mic

Wed 19 Jan - Wed 15 Jun | 8pm

Book Now

William Luz

Fri 18 Mar - Sun 22 May | Open Daily

Book Now

Exeter Phoenix Camera Group

Fri 08 Apr - Fri 12 Aug | 10am - 1pm

Book Now

South West Dance Hub

Tue 12 Apr - Tue 24 May | 10am - 12pm

Book Now

Donna Mitchell

Sat 30 Apr - Sun 26 Jun | Open Daily

Book Now

Young & Animated+ (Age 12 – 15)

FULLY BOOKED*

Sat 30 Apr - Sat 21 May | Four Week Course

Book Now

Patternicity

Sat 30 Apr - Sun 26 Jun | Open Daily

Book Now

Life drawing with props

Thu 05 May - Thu 26 May | 2-4.30pm

Book Now

Watercolour painting for beginners

Mon 09 May - Mon 06 Jun | 10.30am - 1pm

Book Now

Abstracting the Landscape

Mon 09 May - Mon 06 Jun | 2-4.30pm

Book Now

Casablanca Beats (12A)

Fri 13 May - Thu 19 May | See Showtimes below

Book Now

Small Body (12A)

Sun 15 May - Thu 19 May | See Showtimes Below

Book Now

Photography for Beginners (Two Day Course)

TWO DAY COURSE

Mon 16 May - Tue 17 May | 10am - 5pm

Book Now

My Mate Ren

Tue 17 May | 7.00pm

Book Now

Approaches to making theatre

Tue 17 May | 11.30am - 12.30pm

Book Now

Andy Irvine

Wed 18 May | Doors time: 7.30pm

Book Now

Stone Broken

TRIBELESS

Thu 19 May | doors 7.30pm

Book Now

80’s Night

Fri 20 May | 9pm - 1am

Book Now

Introduction to editing

Fri 20 May | 10am - 5pm

Book Now

Happening (15)

Fri 20 May - Thu 26 May | See Showtimes Below

Book Now

The Innocents (15)

Fri 20 May - Thu 26 May | See Showtimes Below

Book Now