Exeter Phoenix

Classes, Courses & Workshops

Mon 17 May - Fri 31 Dec | Various

Book Now

Terrace Quiz

Thu 05 Aug - Thu 28 Apr | 7.30pm

Book Now

Taking The Mic

Wed 18 Aug - Wed 22 Dec | 8pm

Book Now

The Makers Group

Mon 04 Oct - Tue 21 Dec | Open Daily

Book Now

South West Dance Hub

Tue 05 Oct - Tue 07 Dec | 10am-12pm

Book Now

Exeter Phoenix Camera Group

Half Day Session

Fri 08 Oct - Fri 10 Dec | 10am - 1pm

Book Now

John Walter

Jezreel's Tower

Sat 20 Nov - Sun 30 Jan | See timings below

Book Now

Recovery Blanket

Sat 20 Nov - Sun 30 Jan | Open Daily

Book Now

The London African Gospel Choir Sing Marley

Fri 03 Dec | Doors: 7.30pm | Performance Starts: 8pm

Book Now

The J9 Domestic Abuse Initiative Launch

Fri 03 Dec | 10am

Book Now

Power of the Dog (12A)

Fri 03 Dec - Thu 09 Dec | See Showtimes Below

Book Now

Drive My Car (15)

Fri 03 Dec - Wed 08 Dec | See Showtimes Below

Book Now

Wreath Making

Half Day Workshop

Sat 04 Dec | 2pm - 4.30pm

Book Now

The Lost Trades + Support

Sun 05 Dec | Doors 7.15pm

Book Now

Pinocchio (PG)

Sun 05 Dec | See Showtimes Below

Book Now

The Rescue (12A)

Mon 06 Dec - Thu 09 Dec | See Showtimes Below

Book Now

Wreath Making

Half Day Workshop

Tue 07 Dec | 2pm - 4.30pm

Book Now

John Kirkpatrick: Carolling & Crumpets

Wed 08 Dec | 8pm

Book Now

Wreath Making

Half Day Workshop

Thu 09 Dec | 2pm - 4.30pm

Book Now

Agile Rabbit: Climate Change Theatre Action

Thu 09 Dec | 7.00pm

Book Now

The Jingle Ball 2021 – RD&E Fundraiser

Fri 10 Dec | 8pm

Book Now