Elsewhere

Workshop

Collage in a Box

Thu 21 Mar | 5.30pm

In this session, I will guide you in creating your own hidden collage world by combining found and discarded materials such as paper, fabric, offcuts, old photographs, scraps of wood, and other intriguing objects.

Workshop

Tissue Transfer

Tue 20 Feb | 5.30pm

Tissue transfer is commonly used in collage and decoupage, and can be used to create interesting, quirky surface pattern designs, and to give objects a personal touch.

Music

Jazz at the Mermaid

Wed 06 Mar | 8pm

New regular jazz night hosted by saxophonist/double bassist Pete Canter with house band and invited sitters-in.

Workshop

Macrame Necklace Workshop

Fri 23 Feb | 6pm - 8pm

During this workshop you will learn how to macrame and make your own necklace from recycled cotton cord. There will be 3 styles of necklace to try out, and a range of colours to choose from – so choose your favourite and express yourself!

Elsewhere

Events Elsewhere

As well as hosting events, we also sell tickets for events hosted elsewhere.Use the filters below to explore events elsewhere by venue.Interested in using our ticket agency to sell tickets for your events? Get in touch to find out more.

Tissue Transfer

Vintage Seaside Photography

Tue 20 Feb | 5.30pm - 8.30pm

Book Now

Macrame Necklace Workshop

Fri 23 Feb | 6pm - 8pm

Book Now

Needle Felting Mushroom House Workshop

Thu 29 Feb - Wed 17 Apr | 6pm - 9pm

Book Now

Jazz at the Mermaid

Wed 06 Mar | 8pm

Book Now

Floral Felt Wreath Workshop

Fri 22 Mar | 6pm - 8pm

Book Now

Library Lates

Sat 23 Mar | 7.30PM - 10 PM

Book Now

Needle Felting – Felt Sheep Workshop

Thu 28 Mar | 6pm - 8pm

Book Now

Let’s Rock Exeter

Sat 29 Jun | 11am

Book Now