Performance

Outdoor Family Theatre From Jack Dean & Company

Hero & Leander

Thu 8 & Fri 9 Jul | Ages 8+

Sing, dance and cry with us in this bittersweet outdoor gig theatre show. Six multi-instrumentalists tell an epic seaside tale through songs encompassing folk, indie, sea shanties and choral music. A story of bad rulers, worse weather, and how we keep going when everything is flipping terrible.

Cabaret | Spoken Word | Theatre

Scratch Night

Tue 10 Aug | pay what you decide | 7pm

Got a bunch of new ideas, but no platform to share them? Here’s your chance! Exeter Phoenix is launching a new scratch night for the city.

Dance Like It Never Happened

Jonny & the Baptists

Sun 4 Jul | £15 | 7.30pm

This is a show about grief. This is a show about loss. Just not how you’d expect. Dance Like It Never Happened is the funniest, most joyful and uplifting show you will ever see about feeling totally bereaved.

Vigil

Mechanimal | Free Online Event

Thu 27 May - Sat 31 Jul | Available 24/7

Book Now

Zugunruhe

Mechanimal | Free Online Event

Thu 27 May - Sat 31 Jul | Available 24/7

Book Now

Taking The Mic

Wed 16 Jun - Wed 22 Dec | 8pm

Book Now

Pheheheoenix Fridays

Fri 25 Jun - Fri 27 Aug | 7.30pm-11pm

Book Now

Jonny & the Baptists

Dance Like It Never Happened

Sun 04 Jul | 7.30pm

Book Now

On The Road Comedy Club 

Thu 08 Jul | 7.30pm

Book Now

Hero & Leander

Jack Dean & Company

Thu 08 Jul - Fri 09 Jul | 8pm

Book Now

Sofie Hagen: The Bumswing

Wed 14 Jul | 7.30pm

Book Now

George Egg: Movable Feast

Sun 18 Jul | 8pm

Book Now

Flo & Joan

Tue 27 Jul | 7.30pm

Book Now

The Shodyssey

Theatre In The Park

Thu 29 Jul - Fri 30 Jul | 6pm

Book Now

The Grimm Sisters

Theatre In The Park

Sun 01 Aug | 2pm & 6pm

Book Now

Scratch Night

Tue 10 Aug | 7pm

Book Now

Summer Theatre Week With Paddleboat Theatre

Mon 23 Aug - Fri 27 Aug | 10am-4pm
Family performance: Fri 27 Aug 3.30pm

Book Now

Rob Auton

The Rescheduled Rescheduled Rescheduled Time Show Tour

Sat 11 Sep | 7.30pm

Book Now

Andrew O’Neill

Sun 12 Sep | 7pm

Book Now

Gecko

Sat 18 Sep | 7.30pm

Book Now

Gelong Thubten

Sun 19 Sep | Doors 7.30pm | Start 8pm

Book Now

Simon Brodkin

Troublemaker

Sun 26 Sep | 8pm

Book Now

People Powered Research

Agile Rabbit

Thu 30 Sep | 6pm-7pm

Book Now

Fatty Fat Fat

Katie Greenall and Daisy Hale

Sun 03 Oct | 7pm

Book Now