Performance

Performance

Little Scratch Night

Wed 29 May | 5.30pm - 7pm

Little Scratch is an informal, safe and nurturing space for local creatives to not only talk through their ideas, but to connect with fellow creatives about the kind of work they want to create, on a monthly basis.

Performance

I Hate It Here

Mon 03 Jun | 7.30pm

I Hate it Here is an interactive devised piece about zero hours contracts and instability. It centres on Plang, an elderly care worker who loves a boogie, Tara, a nurse with a penchant for Anne Robinson, and Spud, a teenage fast-food worker who would just love a date with fit Clare.

Performance

SOS BRN

Fri 24 May | 2.30pm & 6.30pm

Based on a real friendship, SOS BRN is a story that tries to answer one not-so-simple question: How are you supposed to deal with an earthshaking tragedy? After its successful run last year, the show is now making a stop in Exeter before heading off to be performed at the Edinburgh Fringe Festival in August!

Performance

Blue Badge Bunch

Wed 29 May | 1.30pm

Step into a world of rip-roaring laughter and learning with Blue Badge Bunch – the most engaging, inclusive game show that’s taking the nation by storm! Designed for kids and grown-ups alike, this show promises heaps of fun and insight in equal measure. The perfect way to spend your afternoon, whatever your abilities!

South West Dance Hub

Tue 09 Jan - Tue 23 Jul | 1.30 to 3.30

Book Now

Taking The Mic

Wed 21 Feb - Wed 17 Jul | 8pm

Book Now

Jessica Fostekew

Thu 23 May | 8pm

Book Now

SOS BRN

Fri 24 May | 2.30pm & 6.30pm

Book Now

Blue Badge Bunch

Wed 29 May | Doors: 1.30pm | Start time: 2pm

Book Now

Little Scratch Night

Wed 29 May | 5:30-7pm

Book Now

I Hate It Here

Mon 03 Jun | 7.30pm

Book Now

Madame Thespia’s Deliciously Diverse Open Mic Birthday Party Extravaganza

Mon 03 Jun | 7pm

Book Now

South West Dance Hub present an evening of Dance & Collaboration

Tue 04 Jun | 7.30pm

Book Now

Agile Rabbit: Did the female body drive human evolution?

Tue 04 Jun | 7pm

Book Now

Fin Taylor

Ask Your Mother

Thu 06 Jun | 8pm

Book Now

The First Men in the Moon (work-in-progress)

Fri 07 Jun | 7pm

Book Now

Ria Lina

Sun 09 Jun | 8pm

Book Now

Morgan Rees

Wed 12 Jun | 7.30pm | 8pm start

Book Now

Jonny & The Baptists

Mon 17 Jun | Doors 7.45pm | Start 8pm

Book Now

Carlton Kirby’s True Tales of the Tour De France

Tue 18 Jun | 8pm

Book Now

Catherine Bohart

Wed 19 Jun | 8pm

Book Now

Crown//تاج

Thu 20 Jun | 7.30pm

Book Now

The John Curtice Election Survival Guide

Thu 20 Jun | 6pm

Book Now

Ashley Blaker

Sun 23 Jun | 8pm

Book Now

Squidge by Tiggy Bayley

Sat 06 Jul | 7pm

Book Now