Green Phoenix

Paving a greener and more sustainable future for the arts in Exeter is one of our core aims. To this end, we launched our Green Phoenix Project to work towards environmental sustainability within our building. In addition to the changes implemented as part of this ongoing project we also aim to foster wider conversations about sustainability across our programme.

Filter by subcategory

  • No subcategories

Six Inches of Soil (15)

Tue 07 May - Wed 29 May | Various (see dates below)

Book Now

WHERE IS HEAVEN

Tue 21 May - Tue 28 May | Various (see dates below)

Book Now

X Trillion (PG)

Sat 08 Jun - Tue 11 Jun | Various (see dates below)

Book Now

UKGFF: GREEN CITY LIFE (CBTA)

Mon 24 Jun | 7pm

Book Now

UKGFF: HOLY SH*T (CBTA)

Thu 27 Jun | 6.15pm

Book Now

UKGFF: DEEP RISING (CBTA)

Sat 29 Jun | 3pm

Book Now

Green Phoenix Festival

Sun 30 Jun | 11am - 9pm

Book Now