Filter by subcategory

  • No subcategories

Preview Screening: Kneecap (CBTA 18)

Thu 15 Aug - Thu 05 Sep | Various (see dates below)

Book Now

Bands and Beers

Fri 16 Aug - Sat 17 Aug | 7pm - 11pm

Book Now

The Lego Movie (U)

Celebrating Phoenix 25

Fri 16 Aug - Thu 22 Aug | Various (see dates below)

Book Now

Raiders of the Lost Ark (12A)

Celebrating Phoenix 25

Fri 16 Aug | 5pm + 8pm

Book Now

Selfish: Emma Pipe Coaching

Mon 19 Aug | 10am-4pm

Book Now

The Psychology of Writing

Wed 21 Aug | 10.30am - 12pm or 6pm - 7.30pm

Book Now

Amelie (15)

Celebrating Phoenix 25

Wed 21 Aug | 7.30pm (film) / 6.30pm Supper Club

Book Now

The Wild and Free Edition (CTBA 18)

Surf Cinema

Thu 22 Aug | 7.30pm

Book Now

Life Drawing Workshop

Fri 23 Aug | 2pm - 4.30pm

Book Now

My Neighbour Totoro (U)

Fri 23 Aug - Thu 29 Aug | Various (see dates below)

Book Now

Indigo Dyeing: Using Mud Resist Workshop

Sat 24 Aug | 10.30am - 3pm

Book Now

PaddleBoat’s Summer Theatre Week

Mon 26 Aug - Fri 30 Aug | 10am - 4pm

Book Now

Cinema Paradiso (12)

Wed 28 Aug | 7.30pm (film) / 6.30pm (supper club)

Book Now

Experimental Portraiture All Ages

1/2 Day Workshop

Thu 29 Aug | 2pm - 4.30pm

Book Now

The Pioneer Edition (CTBA 18)

Surf Cinema

Thu 29 Aug | 7.30pm

Book Now

Sculpture from Life

1 Day Workshop

Fri 30 Aug | 2pm - 4.30pm

Book Now

The Mountain Within Me (CTBA 18)

Fri 30 Aug - Thu 05 Sep | Various (see dates below)

Book Now

AC/DC UK

+ Motorwrecked

Sat 31 Aug | 7.30pm

Book Now

Experimental Portraiture: Inspired by Kathe Kollwitz

Tue 03 Sep | 10.30am - 4pm

Book Now

Red Richardson

Wed 04 Sep | 8pm

Book Now

Primary School Bangers Live!

Thu 05 Sep | 7pm - 9.30pm

Book Now