What's On

Art

WILLIAM LUZ

Fri 18 Mar - Sun 22 May 2022

Artist William Luz presents an animated wall drawing that explores lo fi/hi fi, preparation/intuition and action/documentation.

5 Week Course

ABSTRACTING THE LANDSCAPE

Mon 25 Apr - Mon 23 May

Explore ideas and techniques for making abstract art using colour and composition inspired by your favourite photos, sketches and memories of the landscape.

5 Week Course

WATERCOLOUR PAINTING FOR BEGINNERS

Mon 25th Apr - Mon 23 May

Start your exploration of this popular medium, explore a range of techniques to develop your skills and confidence Suitable for beginners and improvers.

News Update About Exeter Phoenix

An Update On Events At Exeter Phoenix

Our Staff, volunteers, customers and visitors have been so fantastic during these difficult times, we thank everyone for their support, patience, and encouragement.

As life starts to get back to something closer to normal we want to let you know that your comfort and safety continue to be our top priority, as well as your enjoyment of course.

Exeter Phoenix's solar-powered cinema

Studio 74 Showing Times

Welcome to Studio 74 – the home of independent cinema in Exeter.

With a programme packed full of eye-opening documentaries, special screening events, groundbreaking new releases and unique film festivals, there has never been a better time to visit your local independent cinema.

Taking The Mic

Wed 19 Jan - Wed 15 Jun | 8pm

More Details

William Luz

Fri 18 Mar - Sun 22 May | Open Daily

More Details

Exeter Phoenix Camera Group

Fri 08 Apr - Fri 12 Aug | 10am - 1pm

More Details

South West Dance Hub

Tue 12 Apr - Tue 24 May | 10am - 12pm

More Details

Donna Mitchell

Sat 30 Apr - Sun 26 Jun | Open Daily

More Details

Young & Animated+ (Age 12 – 15)

FULLY BOOKED*

Sat 30 Apr - Sat 21 May | Four Week Course

More Details

Patternicity

Sat 30 Apr - Sun 26 Jun | Open Daily

More Details

Life drawing with props

Thu 05 May - Thu 26 May | 2-4.30pm

More Details

Watercolour painting for beginners

Mon 09 May - Mon 06 Jun | 10.30am - 1pm

More Details

Abstracting the Landscape

Mon 09 May - Mon 06 Jun | 2-4.30pm

More Details

Scotty Gillespie: Mindful Mural

Thu 12 May - Sun 22 May | Open Daily

More Details

Casablanca Beats (12A)

Fri 13 May - Thu 19 May | See Showtimes below

More Details

Small Body (12A)

Sun 15 May - Thu 19 May | See Showtimes Below

More Details

Tom Heap: 39 Ways to Save the Planet

Mon 16 May | 8pm

More Details

Photography for Beginners (Two Day Course)

TWO DAY COURSE

Mon 16 May - Tue 17 May | 10am - 5pm

More Details

My Mate Ren

Tue 17 May | 7.00pm

More Details

Approaches to making theatre

Tue 17 May | 11.30am - 12.30pm

More Details

Andy Irvine

Wed 18 May | Doors time: 7.30pm

More Details

Stone Broken

TRIBELESS

Thu 19 May | doors 7.30pm

More Details

Ceramic Vase Workshop & Drink

Thu 19 May | 6pm - 8pm

More Details

80’s Night

Fri 20 May | 9pm - 1am

More Details