Courses & Workshops

Workshop

Introduction to Lightroom Classic

Fri 28 Jun | 10am - 5pm

Adobe Lightroom Classic is software for the professional and keen amateur photographer, helping you organise, edit and share your photography. It also allows for a cross platform interaction with other programs such as Adobe Photoshop.

Workshop

Introduction to Adobe After Effects

Fri 21 Jun | 10am - 5pm

This intensive one day course will get you started in motion graphics, keying, compositing (animation within video or fusing video elements) and the creation of animated titles.

Workshop

Experimental Painting and Gelli Plate Printing

Tue 18 Jun | 10.30am - 4pm

Starting to work with paint can often be daunting, in this session Sarah will introduce a range of painting techniques including an introduction to Gelli Plate printing that will help overcome this and find ways to start your painting journey.

Workshop

Paint Making Workshop with Art Scribe

Sat 22 Jun: 10.30-4pm / Sat 10 Aug: 10.30-4pm

Immerse yourself in the traditional craft of watercolour paint making and take home your unique palette of hand mulled watercolour paints. Along the way you’ll gain hands-on experience and invaluable insights.

Workshop

Life Drawing – Half Day

Sat 29 Jun: 2-4.30 pm

Work from a model and explore the principles of life drawing in this half day workshop. Perfect for beginners or those wishing to improve their skills. All materials supplied unless stated otherwise.

Freefall

Youth Arts Group

Thu 18 Apr - Thu 11 Jul | 6pm - 8pm

Book Now

Life Drawing 1/2 Day Workshop

Sat 01 Jun - Sat 29 Jun | 2pm - 4.30pm

Book Now

Introduction to Adobe After Effects

1 Day Workshop

Fri 21 Jun | 10am - 5pm

Book Now

Paint Making Workshop With Art Scribe

1 Day Workshop

Sat 22 Jun - Sat 10 Aug | 10.30am - 4pm

Book Now

Experimental Drawing

1 Day Workshop

Tue 25 Jun | 10.30am - 4pm

Book Now

DOCLAB – June Development Lab

Wed 26 Jun | 7pm - 9.30pm

Book Now

Introduction to Adobe Lightroom Classic

1 Day Workshop

Fri 28 Jun | 10am - 5pm

Book Now

A crash course in collaborative filmmaking

Fri 28 Jun | 7pm

Book Now

Green Phoenix Festival

Sun 30 Jun | 10:45am - 7:30pm

Book Now

Experimental Still Life

Tue 02 Jul | 10.30am-4pm

Book Now

Botanical Illustration with Natural Pigments

5 Week Course

Wed 03 Jul | 7pm - 9.30pm

Book Now

Creative Writing Pick and Mix

Thu 04 Jul | Various (see dates & times below)

Book Now

Inspired By Picasso

Fri 05 Jul | 10.30am - 4pm

Book Now

Exploring Textile Art

3 Week Course

Mon 08 Jul | 7pm - 9.30pm

Book Now

Inspired By: Matisse

Mon 08 Jul | 10.30am - 4pm

Book Now

Exeter Phoenix Camera Group

Fri 12 Jul - Fri 09 Aug | 10am - 1pm

Book Now

Introduction to Adobe Lightroom Classic

Mon 15 Jul | 10am - 5pm

Book Now

Indigo Dyeing: Using Mud Resist Workshop

Wed 17 Jul - Sat 24 Aug | 10.30am - 3pm

Book Now

Quick Design Solutions in Adobe Express

Thu 18 Jul - Fri 19 Jul | 10am - 5pm

Book Now

Inspired By Cornish Artists: Abstracting The Landscape

Fri 19 Jul | 10.30am - 4pm

Book Now

Creative Mindful Vibes Workshop with Jemma Regan and Nat Crooks

(external hire)

Sat 20 Jul - Sat 03 Aug | 11.15am-12.45pm

Book Now