Courses & Workshops

Online Course

Screenwriting Skills: Script Reports

Fri 11 Dec | Via Zoom

A half-day online course conducted over Zoom with script editor Lucy V Hay will teach you how to create a script report, giving analysis and feedback for screenwriting projects, and the role of script readers in the industry.

Further Drawing: Scale & Texture

Half Day Workshops

Tue 24 Nov - Tue 01 Dec | 2pm-4pm

Book Now

Wreath Making

Sold Out | Half Day Workshop

Sat 05 Dec | 2pm-4pm

Book Now

Wreath Making

Half Day Workshop

Sun 06 Dec | 2pm-4pm

Book Now

Further Drawing: Self Portraits

Half Day Workshop

Tue 08 Dec | 2pm-4pm

Book Now

Everyday Photography Skills

One Day Workshop

Wed 09 Dec | 10am - 5pm

Book Now

Freefall Youth Group

Thu 10 Dec | Thursdays 6pm - 8pm

Book Now

Screenwriting Skills: Script Reports

Half Day Session | Online Course

Fri 11 Dec | 10am - 1pm

Book Now

Life Drawing

Postponed | Half Day Workshop

Sat 12 Dec | 2pm-4pm

Book Now

Introduction to Adobe Photoshop

Two Day Course

Tue 15 Dec - Wed 16 Dec | 10am - 5pm

Book Now

Further Drawing: Large Scale Still Life

Half Day Workshop

Tue 15 Dec | 2pm-4pm

Book Now

Studio Classes

Wed 16 Dec - Sun 31 Jan |

Book Now