Music

Music

Cattle Decapitation

Wed 06 Mar | 6.30pm

San Diego, California-based deathgrind mavericks, CATTLE DECAPITATION, head to Exeter in March 2024, in support of their latest album ‘Terrasite’ that was released in May 2023.

Music

Beans on Toast

Sun 03 Mar | 7.30pm

The captivating troubadour known as Beans on Toast embarks on a joyous musical escapade in early 2024. Captivating hearts and minds with his tales of love, politics and the human experience, Beans is unafraid to challenge the status quo with his irreverent wit and soul-stirring lyricism.

Music

Nouvelle Vague

Fri 01 Mar | 7.30pm

Nouvelle Vague is a French band who produce and perform innovative reinterpretations of seventies and eighties rock and pop songs in their own unique way.

Music

SOSA

Fri 23 Feb | 10pm - 3am

SOSA: Liverpool has always been known for its rich musical heritage but in recent years it’s house music that’s been ringing through the streets of this northern city. With house music royalty such as Camelphat & Yousef flying the flag for so long, all eyes now fall on SOSA as Liverpool’s new rising star.

Music

The Orb + Violeta Vicci

Sat 24 Feb | 7.30pm

It’s been over 30 years since Alex Paterson lit the multi-coloured touch paper on The Orb’s interstellar space odyssey, he continues to swerve, becoming his own tribute act by never standing still and preparing a cluster of fresh new projects.

Filter by subcategory

  • No subcategories

Swiftogeddon

The Taylor Swift Club Night

Sat 10 Feb - Fri 07 Jun | 10pm - 2am

Book Now

SOSA

Fri 23 Feb | 10pm - 3am

Book Now

The Orb

+ Violeta Vicci

Sat 24 Feb | 7.30pm | After party in the bar

Book Now

Nouvelle Vague

+ Dead Chic

Fri 01 Mar | 7.30pm

Book Now

Ba Ba Boom

Sat 02 Mar | 9pm – 1am

Book Now

Beans on Toast

Sun 03 Mar | 7.30pm

Book Now

Jazz at the Mermaid

Wed 06 Mar | 8pm

Book Now

Cattle Decapitation

Wed 06 Mar | 6.30pm

Book Now

Ozric Tentacles and Gong

Thu 07 Mar | 7pm

Book Now

Resurrection Indie Night

Sat 09 Mar | 8pm - 1am

Book Now

Poco Drom Punk Rock Family Rave

Sun 10 Mar | 2pm - 3.30pm

Book Now

Kiki Dee & Carmelo Luggeri

Sun 10 Mar | 7.30pm

Book Now

Spiers & Boden

Wed 13 Mar | 7.30pm

Book Now

Gaz Coombes

+ Special Guests

Fri 15 Mar | 7.30pm

Book Now

Noble Jacks

Sat 16 Mar | 7.30pm

Book Now

Grace Petrie

+ MOLLY NAYLOR + GABI GARBUTT

Fri 22 Mar | 7.30pm

Book Now

The Cuban Brothers

+ Jam The Channel

Sat 23 Mar | 7.30pm - 11pm | After Party in the Bar with Ladymelza

Book Now

Library Lates

Sat 23 Mar | 7.30PM - 10 PM

Book Now

Spirit of the Drum

Sun 24 Mar | Doors 7.30pm

Book Now

Ben Ottewell & Ian Ball

Mon 25 Mar | 7.30pm

Book Now

Allaleake Djembe Motivation Concert

In partnership with Zahara Therapy Ltd

Mon 25 Mar - Wed 27 Mar | 7.30pm - 9pm

Book Now