Music

Music

Jim Causley: A Causley Christmas

Wed 15 Dec, 2021: 8pm

More than simply a folk-singer, multi award winning singer-songwriter, musician and proud Devonian Jim Causley is an all-round entertainer

Music

Beans On Toast + Kitty Liv

Sun 12 Dec, 2021: 7.30pm

Foolhardy folk musician Beans on Toast will be doing a tour of some of his favourite independent venues this December.

Music

New Bands Showcase: Dust in the Sunlight + Bleach Sequence

Sat 11 Dec, 2021: 7pm

With voices that effortlessly merge, and combined experience of years of songwriting and performing, the pair decided to join forces and form Dust In The Sunlight.

Music

Steampunk Yule Ball: Carnivale

Sat 11 Dec, 2021: 8pm

Expect comedy, music, dancing, cabaret, costumes, side shows and a lot of GLITTER (Biodegradable please).

News Update About Exeter Phoenix

An Update On Events At Exeter Phoenix

Our Staff, volunteers, customers and visitors have been so fantastic during these difficult times, we thank everyone for their support, patience, and encouragement.

As life starts to get back to something closer to normal we want to let you know that your comfort and safety continue to be our top priority, as well as your enjoyment of course.

The London African Gospel Choir Sing Marley

Fri 03 Dec | Doors: 7.30pm | Performance Starts: 8pm

Book Now

The Lost Trades + Support

Sun 05 Dec | Doors 7.15pm

Book Now

John Kirkpatrick: Carolling & Crumpets

Wed 08 Dec | 8pm

Book Now

Steampunk Yule Ball

Carnivale

Sat 11 Dec | From 8pm

Book Now

New Bands Showcase: Dust in the Sunlight

+ Bleach Sequence + Isolated Corners

Sat 11 Dec | 7pm

Book Now

Beans On Toast

+ KITTY LIV

Sun 12 Dec | doors 7.30pm

Book Now

Bridge Jazz Club

Sun 12 Dec | 2pm

Book Now

JIM CAUSLEY: A CAUSLEY CHRISTMAS

Wed 15 Dec | 8pm

Book Now

Manchester Calling!

The Total Stone Roses, The Smiths Presumably & Oaysis

Fri 17 Dec | Doors 7.30pm

Book Now

Ozric Tentacles Electronic

Support from Silas & Saski

Sat 18 Dec | 7.30pm

Book Now

NYE Party 2021: The Show Must Go On!

Fri 31 Dec | 8pm - 2am

Book Now

Spirit of the Drum

Fri 07 Jan | Doors: 7.30pm, show begins at 8.00pm

Book Now

Lanterns On The Lake

Support From Hilang Child

Fri 14 Jan | Doors 7.30pm

Book Now

Jah Wobble’s The Invaders of the Heart

Sat 15 Jan | 8pm

Book Now

Lime Cordiale

Mon 17 Jan | doors 7.30pm

Book Now

Catfish

Sun 23 Jan | 7.30pm

Book Now

Stone Broken

Mason Hill

Fri 28 Jan | doors 7.30pm

Book Now

The Simmertones

With support from The Embezzlers and The Reggaskas

Sat 29 Jan | 7.30pm

Book Now

John Francis Flynn

Sat 29 Jan | 7.30pm

Book Now

Bess Atwell

+ Almahata

Sun 30 Jan | 7.30pm

Book Now

EXTC

Mon 31 Jan | 7.30pm

Book Now