Music

Music

BEARDYMAN + JFB

Fri 27 May | 7.30pm

Beardyman is an award winning musician, a digital superstar, one of the world’s best beatboxers, a multi-instrumentalist, a groundbreaking live looping pioneer and a musical comedic talent championed by the likes of Tim Minchin and Jack Black.

Music

HANG MASSIVE

Wed 25 May | 7.30pm

Hang Massive are currently on a global tour performing a mixture of songs from the album Distant Light as well as a selection of earlier works from their live albums.

Live Music

HURRAY FOR THE RIFF RAFF

Thu 28 Jul | 7pm

One of the reasons you started listening to music in the first place might have been in the hope of finding the kind of conviction and fierce rawness evident in Hurray for the Riff Raff.

News Update About Exeter Phoenix

An Update On Events At Exeter Phoenix

Our Staff, volunteers, customers and visitors have been so fantastic during these difficult times, we thank everyone for their support, patience, and encouragement.

As life starts to get back to something closer to normal we want to let you know that your comfort and safety continue to be our top priority, as well as your enjoyment of course.

Andy Irvine

Wed 18 May | Doors time: 7.30pm

Book Now

Stone Broken

TRIBELESS

Thu 19 May | doors 7.30pm

Book Now

80’s Night

Fri 20 May | 9pm - 1am

Book Now

Dubioza Kolektiv

+ Support

Sat 21 May | 7.30pm

Book Now

Hang Massive

Wed 25 May | 7.30pm

Book Now

Beardyman

+ JFB

Fri 27 May | Doors 7.30pm

Book Now

Red Hot Chilli Pipers

Sat 28 May | Doors 7.30pm

Book Now

Sorry

+ Wunderhorse

Wed 01 Jun | 7.30pm

Book Now

Brother Strut

Sat 04 Jun | 7.00pm

Book Now

Bridge Jazz Club

Sun 05 Jun | 2pm

Book Now

Chris Smither

+ Zak Trojano

Sun 05 Jun | 8pm

Book Now

John Kirkpatrick: THE VICTORIAN FARMER’S YEAR IN SONG

Wed 08 Jun | 8pm

Book Now

Oas-Is

Sat 11 Jun | 7.30pm-11pm

Book Now

Sister Cookie – the Exeter Respect Festival After Show Party

+ DJ Mr Slick

Sat 11 Jun | 8pm

Book Now

Jonny and the Baptists: Dance Like it Never Happened

Sun 12 Jun | 8pm

Book Now

Max Rad

Sun 12 Jun | 7.30pm

Book Now

Courtney Marie Andrews

+ Lola Kirke

Tue 21 Jun | 7.30pm

Book Now

Laura Veirs

+ Joni

Thu 23 Jun | 7.30pm

Book Now

Elvana

Fri 24 Jun | 7.30pm

Book Now

Martin Carthy

Wed 29 Jun | 8pm

Book Now

Transglobal Underground

Sat 02 Jul | 7.30pm

Book Now