Music

A Free Live-Streamed Gig Screening In Our Auditorium

Laid Blak + Mr Tea & The Minions

Fri 2 Jul | Free | 7.30pm

Midnight Mango are putting on a series of gigs at Bath Komedia which will be screened live at partner venues across the country. Join us in Exeter Phoenix’s auditorium for a special, live-streamed gig from Laid Blak + Mr Tea & The Minions.

Standing Concert

Grace Petrie

Mon 11 Oct | £14 | Doors 7.30pm

A talented lyricist and an electrifying live performer; Grace can take the most hostile room, and by the end of the night, they will be singing along with every word.

Socially Distanced Concert

The Hi-Life Orchestra

Wed 28 Jul | £18 (£15.50) | Doors 7.30pm

Legendary trombonist Abdul Raheem’s 8 piece orchestra takes the magical sounds of hi-life and updates it with modern grooves that drives you crazy with its infectious riffs and blazing horn lines.

Thomas Headon

Sat 19 Jun | doors 7pm

Book Now

The Afrocentrics

Postponed

Wed 30 Jun | 7.30pm

Book Now

Laid Blak + Mr Tea & The Minions

A Live Streamed Gig

Fri 02 Jul | Doors 7.30pm
Start: 8pm

Book Now

Jonny & the Baptists

Dance Like It Never Happened

Sun 04 Jul | 7.30pm

Book Now

English Folk Expo Presents Sam Sweeney

Tue 20 Jul | 8pm

Book Now

English Folk Expo Presents: Kathryn Roberts & Sean Lakeman

Wed 21 Jul | 8pm

Book Now

English Folk Expo Presents: Sound of the Sirens

Thu 22 Jul | 8pm

Book Now

Flo & Joan

Tue 27 Jul | 7.30pm

Book Now

The Hi-Life Orchestra

Wed 28 Jul | 7.30pm

Book Now

The African Jazz Orchestra

Thu 29 Jul | 7.30pm

Book Now

Oas-Is

Sat 31 Jul | 7.30pm-11pm

Book Now

Femi And The Inrhythms

Thu 02 Sep | 7.30pm

Book Now

Dave’s Woodstock

Sat 04 Sep | 1pm - late

Book Now

The Wildhearts

Sun 05 Sep | 7.30pm

Book Now

Robyn Hitchcock

Plus support from Jessica Lee Morgan

Thu 09 Sep | 8pm

Book Now

Flyte

Sat 11 Sep | doors 7.30pm

Book Now

Wildwood Kin

Plus support from JAKL

Sun 12 Sep | doors 7.30pm

Book Now

Spear Of Destiny

World Service @35 Tour

Wed 15 Sep | doors 7.30pm

Book Now

Inglorious

Plus support from Mercutio

Thu 16 Sep | doors 7.30pm

Book Now

Massive Wagons

Plus support from Chris Catalyst

Fri 17 Sep | Doors 7.30pm

Book Now

Gecko

Sat 18 Sep | 7.30pm

Book Now