Jackie Oates and John Spiers

Wed 24 Nov | Doors 8pm

Book Now

Tankus The Henge

Thu 25 Nov | Doors 8pm

Book Now

Viruses That Improve Our Health

Agile Rabbit

Thu 25 Nov | 6pm - 7pm

Book Now

My Baby

Fri 26 Nov | Doors 7.30pm

Book Now

Dub Pistols

Addict Tour + Support

Sat 27 Nov | 7.30pm-11pm

Book Now

Sorry

Sat 27 Nov | doors 7.30pm

Book Now

Elvis McGonagall

Sun 28 Nov | 8pm

Book Now

Chris Wood

Wed 01 Dec | 8pm

Book Now

Hayseed Dixie

Thu 02 Dec | Doors 7.30pm

Book Now

Steampunk Masked Yule Ball

Sat 11 Dec | 6pm-10pm

Book Now

Manchester Calling!

The Total Stone Roses, The Smiths Presumably & Oaysis

Fri 17 Dec | Doors 7.30pm

Book Now

Ozric Tentacles Electronic

Support from Silas & Saski

Sat 18 Dec | 7.30pm

Book Now

Jah Wobble’s The Invaders of the Heart

Sat 15 Jan | 8pm

Book Now

Lime Cordiale

Mon 17 Jan | doors 7.30pm

Book Now

Stone Broken

Revelation Tour 2022

Fri 28 Jan | doors 7.30pm

Book Now

The Simmertones

With support from The Embezzlers and The Reggaskas

Sat 29 Jan | 7.30pm

Book Now

Craig Charles Funk and Soul Club

Craig Charles With Guests

Fri 11 Feb | 9pm-1am

Book Now

Flyte

Sun 20 Feb | doors 7.30pm

Book Now

Bob Log III

Sat 26 Feb | Doors 7.30pm

Book Now

Glenn Tilbrook

Sun 27 Feb | 8pm

Book Now

Benjamin Francis Leftwich

Fri 04 Mar | doors 7pm

Book Now