Filter by subcategory

  • No subcategories

Gary Meikle

Thu 26 Sep | 8pm

Book Now

INDIA ELECTRIC COMPANY

Sun 29 Sep | 7:30pm | Music from 8pm

Book Now

Eddy Smith & The 507

Sun 29 Sep | 8pm

Book Now

Kathryn Tickell & The Darkening

Mon 30 Sep | 8pm

Book Now

The Poldark Show Presents El Mistico

Wed 09 Oct | 7.30pm until approx. 10.10-10.40pm

Book Now

Afro Celt Sound System

Thu 10 Oct | doors 7.30pm

Book Now

African Head Charge

+ Support TBA

Fri 11 Oct | 7.30pm

Book Now

Goldie Lookin’ Chain

+ GETDOWN SERVICES

Sat 12 Oct | 7.30pm

Book Now

Spencer Jones

Sun 13 Oct | 8pm

Book Now

Big Country

+ Mike Peters of The Alarm

Fri 18 Oct | 7.30pm

Book Now

Wishbone Ash 2024

Sat 19 Oct | 7.30pm

Book Now

Tom Robinson Band

Sun 20 Oct | 7.30pm

Book Now

Kezia Gill

Mon 21 Oct | 8pm

Book Now

Elles Bailey

Beneath The Neon Glow Tour 2024

Thu 24 Oct | 7.00pm

Book Now

Altered Images

Fri 25 Oct | 7.30pm

Book Now

The 5.6.7.8’s and The Voo-Dooms

Sat 26 Oct | 7.30pm

Book Now

Punk Rock Factory

Fri 08 Nov | 7.30pm

Book Now

Black Water County

Sat 09 Nov | 8pm

Book Now

Steve Knightley

Wed 13 Nov | 8pm

Book Now

Stone Foundation

Thu 14 Nov | 7.30pm

Book Now

Ten Years Too Late

Fri 15 Nov | 7pm

Book Now