Filter by subcategory

  • No subcategories

Exhibition on Screen: John Singer Sargent

Tue 16 Apr - Sat 27 Apr | Various (See dates below)

Book Now

Beginners Painting

5 Week Course

Tue 16 Apr | 2pm - 4.30pm

Book Now

Ratcatcher (15)

Tue 16 Apr - Wed 17 Apr | Various (see dates below)

Book Now

The Undercover Hippy

+ Dr Splink + Leonard & The Zombies

Wed 17 Apr | 7.30pm

Book Now

Radio & Podcast Production

4 WEEK EVENING COURSE

Wed 17 Apr | 6pm - 8.30pm

Book Now

Disco Boy (15)

Wed 17 Apr - Thu 18 Apr | Various (see dates below)

Book Now

Portraiture

5 Week Course

Thu 18 Apr | 2pm - 4.30pm

Book Now

Freefall

Youth Arts Group

Thu 18 Apr - Thu 11 Jul | 6pm - 8pm

Book Now

John Smith

Thu 18 Apr | 8pm

Book Now

Introduction to Adobe Lightroom Classic

1 Day Workshop

Fri 19 Apr | 10am - 5pm

Book Now

Io Capitano (15)

Fri 19 Apr - Thu 25 Apr | Various (see dates below)

Book Now

Silver Haze (15)

Fri 19 Apr - Tue 23 Apr | Various (see dates below)

Book Now

Tankus The Henge

Sat 20 Apr | 7.30pm

Book Now

Young & Animated Saturday Club – April

5 Week Course

Sat 20 Apr | 10am - 1pm

Book Now

Sculpture From Life – Half Day Workshop

1/2 Day Workshop

Sat 20 Apr | 2pm - 4.30pm

Book Now

Young & Animated+ Saturday Club – April

5 Week Course

Sat 20 Apr | 1.30pm - 3.30pm

Book Now

Bill Douglas Cinema Museum Presents: Bill Douglas My Best Friend

Sat 20 Apr | 2pm

Book Now

The Meteors

Mon 22 Apr | 7pm

Book Now

The Shot: Close Ups

Mon 22 Apr | 7pm

Book Now

JERRON PAXTON

Tue 23 Apr | 8pm

Book Now

Love, Hate and Other Catastrophes

Tue 23 Apr | 8pm - 9.30pm

Book Now