Quirk Theatre: Rhia & the Tree of Lights

Sun 19 Dec - Tue 28 Dec | See Showtimes below

Book Now

Spirit of the Drum

Fri 07 Jan | Doors: 7.30pm, show begins at 8.00pm

Book Now

Jah Wobble’s The Invaders of the Heart

Sat 15 Jan | 8pm

Book Now

Lime Cordiale

Mon 17 Jan | doors 7.30pm

Book Now

John Walter | Artist Talk

Sat 22 Jan | 1.30pm in Studio 74

Book Now

RESCHEDULED EVENT – Haiflu Ever After

Liv Torc

Thu 27 Jan | 7.30pm

Book Now

RESCHEDULED EVENT – Poetry For Wellbeing

Spork! Presents

Thu 27 Jan | 3.30pm

Book Now

Stone Broken

Mason Hill

Fri 28 Jan | doors 7.30pm

Book Now

The Simmertones

With support from The Embezzlers and The Reggaskas

Sat 29 Jan | 7.30pm

Book Now

Toby Jepson

Thu 03 Feb | 7.30pm

Book Now

Ahir Shah

Live

Sun 06 Feb | Doors 7.30pm

Book Now

Sons Of The East

Tue 08 Feb | Doors 7pm | Start 7.30pm

Book Now

Craig Charles Funk and Soul Club

Craig Charles With Guests

Fri 11 Feb | 9pm-1am

Book Now

Martha Tilston

Sun 13 Feb | 8pm

Book Now

Bob Log III

Sat 26 Feb | Doors 7.30pm

Book Now

Glenn Tilbrook

Sun 27 Feb | 8pm

Book Now

Roxanne De Bastion

Sun 27 Feb | 7.30pm

Book Now

FAUSTUS

Wed 02 Mar | 8pm

Book Now

Benjamin Francis Leftwich

Fri 04 Mar | doors 7pm

Book Now

Gentleman’s Dub Club

Down To Earth Tour 2022

Sat 05 Mar | Doors 7.30pm-11pm

Book Now

Wille & The Bandits

With Support From Troy Redfern

Sun 06 Mar | Doors 7.30pm

Book Now