Beavers and rewilding

Thu 28 Jul | 6pm

Book Now

Young & Animated+ (7 – 11) Summer Terms

Four Week Course

Sat 30 Jul - Mon 29 Aug | 10am - 1pm | 2pm - 5pm

Book Now

Phonic Fest 2022

Sat 30 Jul | 2pm

Book Now

Lola – Flamenco that moves your soul

Thu 11 Aug | 7.30pm

Book Now

Intuitive fitness workshop

Sat 13 Aug | 10am - 1pm

Book Now

The Lazy Philosopher’s Guide to Ethics

Sun 21 Aug | 11am - 5pm

Book Now

Villagers

LAUNDROMAT

Wed 24 Aug | 7.30pm

Book Now

Joan As Police Woman

Fri 26 Aug | 7.30pm

Book Now

The Handsome Family

Thu 01 Sep | From 7.30pm

Book Now

Ryley Walker

Gwenifer Raymond

Fri 02 Sep | 7.30pm

Book Now

Sons Of The East

Mon 05 Sep | Doors 7pm | Start 7.30pm

Book Now

Sofie Hagen: Fat Jokes

Thu 08 Sep | 8.00pm

Book Now

Fingerstyle Collective Guitar Festival

Fri 09 Sep - Sun 11 Sep | See Showtimes Below

Book Now

Stand Up / Clowning Workshop

Sat 10 Sep | 10 - 4.30pm

Book Now

Rowan Rheingans: Dispatches On The Red Dress – Rescheduled

Sun 11 Sep | 8pm

Book Now

Lime Cordiale

Mon 12 Sep | doors 7.30pm

Book Now

Jayde Adams – Men I Can Save You

Thu 15 Sep | 7.30pm

Book Now

Exeter Contemporary Open 2022

Fri 16 Sep - Sun 06 Nov | Open Daily

Book Now

Cleveland Watkiss and The Great Jamaican Songbook

Wed 21 Sep | 7.00pm

Book Now

Turin Brakes

Fri 23 Sep | 7.30pm

Book Now

Riding Out

Mon 26 Sep | 8pm

Book Now