Filter by subcategory

  • No subcategories

Joshua (and Me)

Sat 03 Feb | 7pm

Book Now

Blown Out On The Trail

Sun 04 Feb | 7.30pm

Book Now

Experimental Still Life

Tue 06 Feb | 10.30am-4pm

Book Now

Imagining Otherwise

+ Curtain raiser (TBC)

Tue 06 Feb | 7.30pm

Book Now

Rob Auton

The Rob Auton Show

Wed 07 Feb | 7.30pm

Book Now

Create with Canva

Half Day Workshop

Wed 07 Feb | 10am - 1pm

Book Now

Ellie Williams

Thu 08 Feb | Doors 7pm | Start 7.30pm

Book Now

Japanese Woodblock

Sat 10 Feb | 10.30am – 4pm

Book Now

Swiftogeddon

The Taylor Swift Club Night

Sat 10 Feb | 10pm - 2am

Book Now

The Magpie Arc

Sun 11 Feb | 8pm

Book Now

Josh Berry

Sexual Politics

Sun 11 Feb | 8pm

Book Now

Your Face My Face

Tue 13 Feb | 2pm - 4.30pm

Book Now

Esprit D’Air

Tue 13 Feb | 7.30pm

Book Now

Experimental Drawing – All Ages

Wed 14 Feb | 2pm - 4.30pm

Book Now

N’Faly Kouyaté

Wed 14 Feb | 8pm

Book Now

Inspiring Book Club

Wed 14 Feb - Wed 28 Feb | 6.15pm - 7.45pm

Book Now

Sculpt-A-Selfie

Thu 15 Feb | 2pm - 4.30pm

Book Now

Framed!

Thu 15 Feb | 11am + 2pm

Book Now

Catfish

Sat 17 Feb | 8pm

Book Now

The Bug Club

Sat 17 Feb | 7.30pm

Book Now

Art and Ideas 5 Week Course

Mon 19 Feb - Mon 18 Mar | 7pm - 9.30pm

Book Now