Flying With Strings

Sarah Vigars

Wed 27 Oct | Performances at 11am & 2pm | (approx 30 mins running time)

Book Now

Caravan

Thu 28 Oct | Doors 7.30pm

Book Now

Experimental Drawing

All Ages Workshop

Thu 28 Oct | 2pm - 4.30pm

Book Now

Papermaking and Forming Techniques

Introduction To Papermaking

Sat 30 Oct | 10.30am - 4pm

Book Now

Louisa

Pleasuredome Theatre

Sat 30 Oct | 7.30pm | 80mins no interval

Book Now

The Snuts

Tue 02 Nov | Doors 7.30pm

Book Now

Further Drawing and Painting

5 Week Course

Tue 02 Nov - Tue 30 Nov | 2pm - 4.30pm

Book Now

John Shuttleworth’s Back

Wed 03 Nov | 8pm

Book Now

TALK TALK: IN A SILENT WAY

DOC'N ROLL FESTIVAL

Wed 03 Nov | 6pm

Book Now

Portraiture

5 Week Course

Thu 04 Nov - Thu 02 Dec | 2pm - 4.30pm

Book Now

THE NOWHERE INN: ST VINCENT

DOC'N ROLL FESTIVAL

Thu 04 Nov | 6pm

Book Now

Lee Scratch Perry

CANCELLED

Fri 05 Nov | Doors 7.30pm

Book Now

Better Business Writing

Half Day Workshop

Fri 05 Nov | 10am - 1pm

Book Now

Dreadzone

Sat 06 Nov | Doors 7.30pm - 11pm

Book Now

Life Drawing

Half Day Workshop

Sat 06 Nov | 2pm - 4.30pm

Book Now

Sam Brookes

Sun 07 Nov | 8pm

Book Now

Le Petit Orb (Live) + Alex Paterson in Conversation

Sun 07 Nov | 7pm Doors

Book Now

A SYMPHONY OF NOISE: MATTHEW HERBERT

DOC'N ROLL FESTIVAL

Sun 07 Nov | 3pm

Book Now

Lawrence Chaney

Purple Reign Tour | Klub Kids UK

Mon 08 Nov | doors 7.30pm

Book Now

Punch Needling for Beginners

Half Day Workshop

Mon 08 Nov | 10.30am - 1pm

Book Now

The Body Remembers

Heather Agyepong

Tue 09 Nov | 7.30pm

Book Now