Nerina Pallot

Wed 29 Sep | 7.30pm

Book Now

Luca Stricagnoli

With special guest Meg Pfeiffer

Thu 30 Sep | Doors 7.30pm

Book Now

People Powered Research

Agile Rabbit

Thu 30 Sep | 6pm-7pm

Book Now

Martin Harley & Band

Fri 01 Oct | doors 7.30pm

Book Now

Pete and Bas

Lads On Tour

Sat 02 Oct | Doors 7.30pm

Book Now

Fatty Fat Fat

Katie Greenall and Daisy Hale

Sun 03 Oct | 7pm

Book Now

Spiers and Boden

Sun 03 Oct | 7.30pm

Book Now

Squid

Tue 05 Oct | 7.30pm

Book Now

Laura Veirs

Thu 07 Oct | 7.30pm

Book Now

Martin Kemp: Back To The 80s DJ Set

with Filthy Dirty Disco

Sat 09 Oct | 7.30pm - 12am

Book Now

Julian Piper Memorial Festival

All Day Festival

Sun 10 Oct | 1pm - 11pm

Book Now

Grace Petrie

Mon 11 Oct | 7.30pm

Book Now

Noble Jacks

Fri 15 Oct | doors 7.30pm

Book Now

Beardyman

Sheer Volume Tour

Sat 16 Oct | Doors 7.30pm

Book Now

King King

Plus support from When Rivers Meet

Sun 17 Oct | doors 7.30pm

Book Now

CoCo and the Butterfields

With Support From Gecko

Wed 20 Oct | doors 7.30pm

Book Now

Jo Harman

Plus support from Laura Evans

Thu 21 Oct | 7.30pm

Book Now

Baskery

Sat 23 Oct | 7.30pm

Book Now

Stone Foundation

Plus Special Guests

Sat 23 Oct | Doors 7pm

Book Now

Lanterns On The Lake

Support From Hilang Child

Sun 24 Oct | Doors 7.30pm

Book Now

Shlomo’s Beatbox Adventures For Kids

Mon 25 Oct | 2pm

Book Now