The Simmertones

With support from The Embezzlers and The Reggaskas

Sat 29 Jan | 7.30pm

Book Now

Bob Log III

Sat 26 Feb | Doors 7.30pm

Book Now

Glenn Tilbrook

Sun 27 Feb | 8pm

Book Now

Gentleman’s Dub Club

Down To Earth Tour 2022

Sat 05 Mar | Doors 7.30pm-11pm

Book Now

Wille & The Bandits

With Support From Troy Redfern

Sun 06 Mar | Doors 7.30pm

Book Now

Tangerine Dream

From Virgin to Quantum Years 2021 Tour

Thu 17 Mar | 7.30pm

Book Now

Nouvelle Vague

15 years Anniversary Tour

Fri 18 Mar | Doors 7.30pm

Book Now

Gong

This Is The Moment And Now Is The Time Tour

Tue 22 Mar | doors 7.30pm

Book Now

Eric Steckel Band

Sun 24 Apr | 8pm

Book Now

Oh My God! It’s The Church

The Genesis Tour

Thu 05 May | Doors 7.30pm

Book Now

Dutty Moonshine Big Band

Support from Funke & The Two Tone Baby

Fri 06 May | Doors 7.30pm

Book Now

Hang Massive

Wed 25 May | 7.30pm

Book Now

Red Hot Chilli Pipers

Sat 28 May | Doors 7.30pm

Book Now

Leveret

Postponed

Thu 13 Oct | Doors 8pm

Book Now