Filter by subcategory

  • No subcategories

The Handsome Family

Thu 01 Sep | From 7.30pm

Book Now

Ryley Walker

Gwenifer Raymond

Fri 02 Sep | 7.30pm

Book Now

Sons Of The East

Mon 05 Sep | Doors 7pm | Start 7.30pm

Book Now

Sofie Hagen: Fat Jokes

Thu 08 Sep | 8.00pm

Book Now

Fingerstyle Collective Guitar Festival

Fri 09 Sep - Sun 11 Sep | See Showtimes Below

Book Now

Stand Up / Clowning Workshop

Sat 10 Sep | 10 - 4.30pm

Book Now

Rowan Rheingans: Dispatches On The Red Dress – Rescheduled

Sun 11 Sep | 8pm

Book Now

Lime Cordiale

Mon 12 Sep | doors 7.30pm

Book Now

Jayde Adams – Men I Can Save You

Thu 15 Sep | 7.30pm

Book Now

Exeter Contemporary Open 2022

Fri 16 Sep - Sun 06 Nov | Open Daily

Book Now

CJ WILDHEART / SCOTT SORRY / GRAND THEFT AUDIO

Sat 17 Sep | 7.30pm

Book Now

Cleveland Watkiss and The Great Jamaican Songbook

Wed 21 Sep | 7.00pm

Book Now

Morning of the Earth

Thu 22 Sep | 8pm

Book Now

Turin Brakes

Fri 23 Sep | 7.30pm

Book Now

Riding Out

Mon 26 Sep | 8pm

Book Now

Wildwood Kin

Rescheduled to 2022

Fri 30 Sep | doors 7.30pm

Book Now

Daves Woodstock

Sat 01 Oct | 12pm - 2am

Book Now

!!! (Chk Chk Chk)

Mon 03 Oct | 7.30pm

Book Now

Skids

Sat 08 Oct | 7.30pm

Book Now

Hannah & Toby

Sun 09 Oct | 7.30pm

Book Now

Gelong Thubten

Rescheduled to 2022

Tue 11 Oct | Doors 7.30pm | Start 8pm

Book Now