Filter by subcategory

  • No subcategories

INTRODUCTION TO PAPERMAKING: MAKING AND FORMING TECHNIQUES

Sat 23 Jul | 10.30am-4pm

Book Now

The Good Boss

Sat 23 Jul - Thu 28 Jul | See Showtimes Below

Book Now

Kate Westbrook and The Granite Band

Sun 24 Jul | 7pm

Book Now

Colour Workshop

Wed 27 Jul | 10.30am - 4pm

Book Now

Max Pope

Wed 27 Jul | 7.30pm

Book Now

Hurray for the Riff Raff

Thu 28 Jul | 7pm

Book Now

Beavers and rewilding

Thu 28 Jul | 6pm

Book Now

Brian and Charles (PG)

Fri 29 Jul - Thu 04 Aug | See Showtimes Below

Book Now

SUMMERTIME SILENT DISCO

Fri 29 Jul | 9pm - 1am

Book Now

Sculpture from life

Sat 30 Jul | 2-4.30pm

Book Now

Young & Animated+ (7 – 11) Summer Terms

Four Week Course

Sat 30 Jul - Mon 29 Aug | 2pm - 5pm

Book Now

Phonic Fest 2022

Sat 30 Jul | 2pm

Book Now

Young & Animated+ 12-15 Summer Terms

FOUR WEEK COURSE

Sat 30 Jul - Sat 20 Aug | 10am - 1pm

Book Now

IMPROVE YOUR TECHNIQUE: PAINTING SKIES FOR BEGINNERS

Mon 01 Aug | 10.30am - 1pm

Book Now

Studio Social

Tue 02 Aug | 10.30am - 1pm

Book Now

Your Face/My Face

Tue 02 Aug | 2pm - 4.30pm

Book Now

Inspired By: Georgia O’Keefe

Wed 03 Aug | 10.30am - 4pm

Book Now

Experimental Drawing

Thu 04 Aug | 2pm - 4.30pm

Book Now

Inspired By: The Impressionists

Mon 08 Aug | 10.30am - 4pm

Book Now

Sketch in the Park

Tue 09 Aug | 10.30am - 1pm

Book Now

Sculpt a Selfie

Tue 09 Aug | 2pm - 4.30pm

Book Now