Life Drawing

Half Day Workshop

Thu 08 Jul | 2pm - 4.30pm

Book Now

Exeter Phoenix Camera Group

Half Day Workshop

Fri 09 Jul - Fri 13 Aug | 10am - 1pm OR 2pm - 5pm

Book Now

Another Round (12A)

Fri 09 Jul - Thu 15 Jul | See showtimes below

Book Now

Creative Journaling

One Day Workshop

Sat 10 Jul | 10.30am - 4.30pm

Book Now

Experimental Painting

Half Day Workshop

Tue 13 Jul | 2pm - 4.30pm

Book Now

Life Drawing

Evening Class

Tue 13 Jul | 6.30pm - 9pm

Book Now

Another Round (12A)

Breakfast Deal

Tue 13 Jul | Arrive by 10.15am | Film starts 10.45am

Book Now

Sofie Hagen: The Bumswing

Wed 14 Jul | 7.30pm

Book Now

Life Drawing

Half Day Workshop

Thu 15 Jul | 2pm - 4.30pm

Book Now

George Egg: Movable Feast

Sun 18 Jul | 8pm

Book Now

English Folk Expo Presents Sam Sweeney

Tue 20 Jul | 8pm

Book Now

English Folk Expo Presents: Kathryn Roberts & Sean Lakeman

Wed 21 Jul | 8pm

Book Now

English Folk Expo Presents: Sound of the Sirens

Thu 22 Jul | 8pm

Book Now

Portraiture

Half Day Workshop

Thu 22 Jul | 2pm - 4.30pm

Book Now

Flo & Joan

Tue 27 Jul | 7.30pm

Book Now

The Hi-Life Orchestra

Wed 28 Jul | 7.30pm

Book Now

The African Jazz Orchestra

Thu 29 Jul | 7.30pm

Book Now

Star In Your Own Superhero Movie

2 Day Workshop | 10 - 15 year olds

Thu 29 Jul - Fri 30 Jul | 10am - 4pm

Book Now

Portraiture

Half Day Workshop

Thu 29 Jul | 2pm - 4.30pm

Book Now

The Shodyssey

Theatre In The Park

Thu 29 Jul - Fri 30 Jul | 6pm

Book Now

Oas-Is

Sat 31 Jul | 7.30pm-11pm

Book Now