ROSIE PLAYS JULIE (15)

Fri 08 Oct - Thu 14 Oct | See Showtimes Below

Book Now

Martin Kemp: Back To The 80s DJ Set

with Filthy Dirty Disco

Sat 09 Oct | 7.30pm - 12am

Book Now

Sculpture From Life

Half Day Workshop

Sat 09 Oct | 2pm - 4.30pm

Book Now

THE GREEN KNIGHT (15)

Sat 09 Oct - Thu 14 Oct | See Showtimes Below

Book Now

Julian Piper Memorial Festival

All Day Festival

Sun 10 Oct | 1pm - 11pm

Book Now

Women’s Clowning

Sun 10 Oct | 12pm - 6pm

Book Now

Grace Petrie

Mon 11 Oct | 7.30pm

Book Now

Lampshade Making Workshop

Half Day Workshop | Multiple Sessions

Mon 11 Oct - Mon 29 Nov | 10.30am - 1pm

Book Now

Justin Sullivan (Solo)

Wed 13 Oct | Doors 7.45pm

Book Now

An Evening of Dance Films With Richard Chappell Dance

Screening + Q&A

Wed 13 Oct | 6.20pm

Book Now

Introduction To Adobe Illustrator

Two Day Workshop

Thu 14 Oct - Fri 15 Oct | Two Days | 10am - 5pm

Book Now

Noble Jacks

Fri 15 Oct | doors 7.30pm

Book Now

Nhair

Exeter Fringe Festival

Fri 15 Oct | 7pm

Book Now

The Geneva Convention of Human F**ks

Exeter Fringe Festival

Fri 15 Oct | 8.30pm

Book Now

Beardyman

Sheer Volume Tour

Sat 16 Oct | Doors 7.30pm

Book Now

1 Day Mending Workshop

Sat 16 Oct | 10.30am - 4pm

Book Now

Tales from the Underworld

Exeter Fringe Festival

Sat 16 Oct | From 12pm

Book Now

Apocalypse Kernow

Exeter Fringe Festival

Sat 16 Oct | 7pm

Book Now

“Mental”

Exeter Fringe Festival

Sat 16 Oct | 8:30pm

Book Now

King King

Plus support from When Rivers Meet

Sun 17 Oct | doors 7.30pm

Book Now

The Zoo That Comes To You

Exeter Fringe Festival

Sun 17 Oct | 12pm

Book Now