Support Exeter Phoenix

Visit Our Online Shop Now

From specially designed t-shirts to a limited edition artwork by Cherelle Sappleton, visit our online shop to see what's available.
These items make the perfect gift for the culture lover in your life, and every purchase goes towards support your local arts organisation.

Front Room Phoenix

Virtual Cinema

Welcome to our virtual cinema – our way of beaming culture and creativity straight to your sofa whilst our venue is temporarily closed.

Gift Vouchers

Looking for the ideal gift for a culture lover, gig goer, or film fanatic? Look no further than an Exeter Phoenix gift card, redeemable against events and activities in our programme.

Luca Stricagnoli

With special guest Meg Pfeiffer

Thu 30 Sep | Doors 7.30pm

More Details

People Powered Research

Agile Rabbit

Thu 30 Sep | 6pm-7pm

More Details

Pete and Bas

Lads On Tour

Sat 02 Oct | Doors 7.30pm

More Details

Squid

Tue 05 Oct | 7.30pm

More Details

Laura Veirs

Thu 07 Oct | 7.30pm

More Details

Julian Piper Memorial Festival

All Day Festival

Sun 10 Oct | 2pm - 11pm

More Details

Grace Petrie

Mon 11 Oct | 7.30pm

More Details

Beardyman

Sheer Volume Tour

Sat 16 Oct | Doors 7.30pm

More Details

King King

Sun 17 Oct | doors 7.30pm

More Details

Stone Foundation

Plus Special Guests

Sat 23 Oct | Doors 7pm

More Details

Lanterns On The Lake

Support From Hilang Child

Sun 24 Oct | Doors 7.30pm

More Details

BC Camplight

Rescheduled to October

Tue 26 Oct | Doors 7.30pm

More Details

HENGE

Plus Support

Wed 27 Oct | 8pm

More Details

Caravan

Thu 28 Oct | Doors 7.30pm

More Details

Therapy?

So Much For The 30 year (+1) Plan

Fri 29 Oct | Doors 7pm

More Details

Donavon Frankenreiter

The Record Player Tour

Mon 01 Nov | doors 7pm

More Details

Rob Newman: Work in Progress 2021

Thu 11 Nov | 8pm

More Details

Billy Bragg

External Venue: The Great Hall

Thu 11 Nov | 7pm

More Details

Daoirí Farrell

Tue 16 Nov | 7.30pm

More Details

The Undercover Hippy

Thu 18 Nov | Doors 7.30pm

More Details

Ferocious Dog

Support: Tony Wright and Jake Martin

Sat 20 Nov | 7.30pm

More Details