Film Screening

Evil Does Not Exist (12A)

FRI 12 APR - THU 25 APR

Hamaguchi follows up the success of Drive My Car with an ambiguous, elegantly told story of a lakeside community’s resistance to an intrusive corporate ‘glamping’ development.

Music

Pete The Temp & The Vibe Mechanics (Garden of Madness)

Tue 16 Apr | 7.30pm

Garden of Madness is a funny and engaging collision of harp and vocals. The show dives into themes of madness, philosophy and the Mind, with the help of loop machines and FX machinery.

Workshop

Beginners Drawing

Tue 16 Apr | 10.30am - 1pm

A step-by-step journey introducing you to basic and intermediate drawing techniques. Basic materials are provided.

Family Theatre

Kid Carpet & The Noisy Garden Centre

Thu 11 Apr | 2pm

A brand new Kid Carpet & The Noisy Animals show for early years and family audiences. Featuring their signature relaxed performance style of catchy songs, lofi puppetry, video magic and audience participation!

Exeter Phoenix's solar-powered cinema

Studio 74 Showing Times

Welcome to Studio 74 – the home of independent cinema in Exeter.

With a programme packed full of eye-opening documentaries, special screening events, groundbreaking new releases and unique film festivals, there has never been a better time to visit your local independent cinema.

Bill Douglas Cinema Museum Presents: Bill Douglas My Best Friend

Sat 20 Apr | 2pm

More Details

The Meteors

Mon 22 Apr | 7pm

More Details

Part of the Grid: Budgeting and Fundraising for Theatre

Mon 22 Apr | 6.30pm – 8.30pm

More Details

The Shot: Close Ups

Mon 22 Apr | 7pm

More Details

JERRON PAXTON

Tue 23 Apr | 8pm

More Details

Love, Hate and Other Catastrophes

Tue 23 Apr | 8pm - 9.30pm

More Details

DOCLAB – April Development Lab

Wed 24 Apr | 7pm - 9.30pm

More Details

Dewey Decibels: Music in the Library

Wed 24 Apr | 7.30 PM - 9.30 PM

More Details

Agile Rabbit: Humans Vs Robots

Thu 25 Apr | 6pm

More Details

Introduction to Adobe Photoshop

2 Day Workshop

Fri 26 Apr - Fri 03 May | 10am - 5pm

More Details

Mr Scruff

Fri 26 Apr | 10pm - 3am

More Details

Introduction to Adobe After Effects

1 Day Workshop

Fri 26 Apr | 10am - 5pm

More Details

Macrame Wall Hanging

Fri 26 Apr | 6pm-8pm

More Details

The Showhawk Duo

+ Mellowmatic

Sat 27 Apr | 7pm

More Details

Laura Porter

Sat 27 Apr - Sun 23 Jun | Open Daily

More Details

Papermaking Workshop: Using Recycled and Plant Materials

Sat 27 Apr - Mon 03 Jun | Various (see dates below)

More Details

Papermaking Workshop: Forming Techniques using Found Materials and Recycled Pulp

Sat 27 Apr - Mon 03 Jun | Various (see dates below)

More Details

Grant Foster: Human Made

Sat 27 Apr - Sat 22 Jun | Open Daily

More Details

WHERE IS HEAVEN

Sat 27 Apr | 4.15pm

More Details

Jo Caulfield

Sun 28 Apr | 8pm

More Details

Noise

Nua Dance

Tue 30 Apr | 7.30pm

More Details