Outdoor Comedy Night

P-hehehe-oenix Fridays

Last Friday Of The Month

It’s the last Friday of the month! Grab a beer and hang out in the Secret Garden with some of the South West’s best up-and-coming comedians.

Sunday Roast Club

Vegetarian and Vegan Roasts Also Available

Book a spot for our ever popular roasts between 12pm – 3pm this Sunday. Choose from roast beef or a beetroot and mushroom wellington (VG). Your roast will be served with roast potatoes, caramelised parsnips, cauliflower and broccoli cheese, mashed butternut squash, braised cabbage, carrots, Yorkshire puddings and boat-loads of gravy – all for £11.95.

5 Day Filmmaking Course | 10 - 15 year olds

Summer Film School

Mon 2 - Fri 6 Aug | £240 | 9am - 4pm daily

This weeklong workshop (Mon 02 – Fri 06 Aug) is aimed at kids aged 10 to 15 years old.

It offers the chance to work with skilled filmmakers to shoot an amazing short film from scratch in just one week!

Support Exeter Phoenix

Visit Our Online Shop Now

From specially designed t-shirts to a limited edition artwork by Cherelle Sappleton, visit our online shop to see what's available.
These items make the perfect gift for the culture lover in your life, and every purchase goes towards support your local arts organisation.

Studio 74

Cinema Showing Times

With a programme packed full of eye-opening documentaries, special screening events, groundbreaking new releases and unique film festivals, there has never been a better time to visit your local independent cinema. Here, you will find our upcoming film times.

Exeter Phoenix Camera Group

Half Day Workshop

Fri 09 Jul - Fri 13 Aug | 10am - 1pm OR 2pm - 5pm

More Details

Another Round (12A)

Fri 09 Jul - Thu 15 Jul | See showtimes below

More Details

Creative Journaling

One Day Workshop

Sat 10 Jul | 10.30am - 4.30pm

More Details

Experimental Painting

Half Day Workshop

Tue 13 Jul | 2pm - 4.30pm

More Details

Life Drawing

Evening Class

Tue 13 Jul | 6.30pm - 9pm

More Details

Another Round (12A)

Breakfast Deal

Tue 13 Jul | Arrive by 10.15am | Film starts 10.45am

More Details

Sofie Hagen: The Bumswing

Wed 14 Jul | 7.30pm

More Details

Life Drawing

Half Day Workshop

Thu 15 Jul | 2pm - 4.30pm

More Details

George Egg: Movable Feast

Sun 18 Jul | 8pm

More Details

English Folk Expo Presents Sam Sweeney

Tue 20 Jul | 8pm

More Details

English Folk Expo Presents: Kathryn Roberts & Sean Lakeman

Wed 21 Jul | 8pm

More Details

English Folk Expo Presents: Sound of the Sirens

Thu 22 Jul | 8pm

More Details

Portraiture

Half Day Workshop

Thu 22 Jul | 2pm - 4.30pm

More Details

Flo & Joan

Tue 27 Jul | 7.30pm

More Details

The Hi-Life Orchestra

Wed 28 Jul | 7.30pm

More Details

The African Jazz Orchestra

Thu 29 Jul | 7.30pm

More Details

Star In Your Own Superhero Movie

2 Day Workshop | 10 - 15 year olds

Thu 29 Jul - Fri 30 Jul | 10am - 4pm

More Details

Portraiture

Half Day Workshop

Thu 29 Jul | 2pm - 4.30pm

More Details

The Shodyssey

Theatre In The Park

Thu 29 Jul - Fri 30 Jul | 6pm

More Details

Oas-Is

Sat 31 Jul | 7.30pm-11pm

More Details

The Grimm Sisters

Theatre In The Park

Sun 01 Aug | 2pm & 6pm

More Details