Art

Exeter Contemporary Open – CALL FOR ENTRIES

Fri 16 Sept - Sun 6 Nov

The welcome return of Exeter Contemporary Open, which presents a significant annual showcase of some of the best emerging and established contemporary visual artists from across the UK.

Live Music

HURRAY FOR THE RIFF RAFF

Thu 28 Jul | 7pm

One of the reasons you started listening to music in the first place might have been in the hope of finding the kind of conviction and fierce rawness evident in Hurray for the Riff Raff.

News Update About Exeter Phoenix

An Update On Events At Exeter Phoenix

Our Staff, volunteers, customers and visitors have been so fantastic during these difficult times, we thank everyone for their support, patience, and encouragement.

As life starts to get back to something closer to normal we want to let you know that your comfort and safety continue to be our top priority, as well as your enjoyment of course.

Exeter Phoenix's solar-powered cinema

Studio 74 Showing Times

Welcome to Studio 74 – the home of independent cinema in Exeter.

With a programme packed full of eye-opening documentaries, special screening events, groundbreaking new releases and unique film festivals, there has never been a better time to visit your local independent cinema.

Support Exeter Phoenix

Visit Our Online Shop Now

From specially designed t-shirts to a limited edition artwork by Cherelle Sappleton, visit our online shop to see what's available.
These items make the perfect gift for the culture lover in your life, and every purchase goes towards support your local arts organisation.

Kris Drever

Tue 22 Nov | 8pm

More Details

Paul Pritchard – The Mountain Path + Q&A

Thu 24 Nov | 8pm

More Details

Day, Evans, Dale

Thu 24 Nov | 7.30pm

More Details

The Showhawk Duo

Sat 26 Nov | 7.30pm

More Details

And there was Funk and Soul …. with BR James

Sat 26 Nov | 7.00pm

More Details

Ozric Tentacles and Gong

Fri 02 Dec | 7.30pm

More Details

Mark Thomas: Black and White

Thu 08 Dec | 8pm

More Details

Martin Harley

Sat 10 Dec | 8pm

More Details

Sweet

Thu 15 Dec | 7.30pm

More Details

Jen Brister

Sun 22 Jan | 7.30pm

More Details

Glenn Moore

Sun 05 Feb | 7.30pm

More Details

Rob Auton: The Crowd Show

Sat 11 Feb | 7pm

More Details

The Sharon Shannon Trio

Sun 19 Feb | Doors: 8pm

More Details

An Acoustic Round with Jamie Lawson

+ Gemma Hayes, Laura Zocca, Richard Walters

Thu 09 Mar | 7.30pm

More Details

Mike Wozniak: Zusa

Thu 30 Mar | 8pm

More Details

Sophie Duker: Hag

Sun 16 Apr | 8pm

More Details

Chris Smither

+ Zak Trojano

Sun 23 Apr | 8pm

More Details