Film Screening

Drive My Car (15)

Mon 20 Dec 2021 - Mon 21 Feb 2022

Based on the short story by Haruki Murakami, Drive My Car is an unpredictable yet serene story of love, loss, longing and driving.

Art Class

Abstracting the Landscape

Mon 10 Jan - Mon 14 Feb, 2022

This course is aimed at beginners who are ready to embrace a more abstract style of painting. You will learn a range of techniques and processes, colour theory and composition.

Exhibition

Jezreel’s Tower

Sat 20 Nov 2021 - Sun 30 Jan, 2022: Open Daily

‘Jezreel’s Tower’ is a new 360° video that tells the story of James Jershom Jezreel, his apocalyptic Victorian cult, and the building of their extraordinary headquarters in Medway, Kent.

News Update About Exeter Phoenix

An Update On Events At Exeter Phoenix

Our Staff, volunteers, customers and visitors have been so fantastic during these difficult times, we thank everyone for their support, patience, and encouragement.

As life starts to get back to something closer to normal we want to let you know that your comfort and safety continue to be our top priority, as well as your enjoyment of course.

Exeter Phoenix's solar-powered cinema

Studio 74 Showing Times

Welcome to Studio 74 – the home of independent cinema in Exeter.

With a programme packed full of eye-opening documentaries, special screening events, groundbreaking new releases and unique film festivals, there has never been a better time to visit your local independent cinema.

Kathakali

+ Workshop

Wed 06 Apr | 8pm

More Details

The Alarm

Thu 07 Apr | Doors 7.30pm

More Details

Sham 69

Fri 08 Apr | 7.30pm

More Details

Pendragon

Love Over Fear Tour

Sun 10 Apr | Doors 7.30pm

More Details

Squidge

Mon 11 Apr | See Showtimes below

More Details

Reef

Thu 14 Apr | Doors from 7pm

More Details

Experimental Still Life

Thu 14 Apr | 2pm - 4.30pm

More Details

Cut Capers

Fri 15 Apr | 7.30pm

More Details

Dry Season

Sat 16 Apr | 7.00pm

More Details

Jabala & the Jinn

Tue 19 Apr | See Showtimes below

More Details

JOSH BERRY & RAFE HUBRIS

Thu 21 Apr | 8pm

More Details

Zion Train, Revelation Roots & Kouatchou

Fri 22 Apr | 7.30pm

More Details

From The Specials – 40 Years of Ghost Town featuring Neville Staple & Roddy Radiation

+ Buster Shuffle

Sat 23 Apr | Doors: 7.30pm

More Details

Japanese Woodblock Printing: Botanical Prints

Sat 23 Apr - Sun 24 Apr | 10.30am - 4pm

More Details

Eric Steckel Band

+ RAILROAD

Sun 24 Apr | 8pm

More Details

Re:Birth

Mon 25 Apr | 7.30pm

More Details

The Longest Johns

Tue 26 Apr | 7pm

More Details

Mad Dog Mcrea’s Gypsy Caravan Weekender

Rescheduled for 2022

Fri 29 Apr - Sun 01 May | 6pm

More Details

INTRODUCTION TO PAPERMAKING AND FORMING TECHNIQUES

Sat 30 Apr | 10.30am - 4pm

More Details

Donna Mitchell

Sat 30 Apr - Sun 26 Jun | Open Daily

More Details

Stone Broken

Mason Hill

Mon 02 May | doors 7.30pm

More Details