Outdoor Comedy Night

P-hehehe-oenix Fridays

Last Friday Of The Month

It’s the last Friday of the month! Grab a beer and hang out in the Secret Garden with some of the South West’s best up-and-coming comedians.

Sunday Roast Club

Vegetarian and Vegan Roasts Also Available

Book a spot for our ever popular roasts between 12pm – 3pm this Sunday. Choose from roast beef or a beetroot and mushroom wellington (VG). Your roast will be served with roast potatoes, caramelised parsnips, cauliflower and broccoli cheese, mashed butternut squash, braised cabbage, carrots, Yorkshire puddings and boat-loads of gravy – all for £11.95.

5 Day Filmmaking Course | 10 - 15 year olds

Summer Film School

Mon 2 - Fri 6 Aug | £240 | 9am - 4pm daily

This weeklong workshop (Mon 02 – Fri 06 Aug) is aimed at kids aged 10 to 15 years old.

It offers the chance to work with skilled filmmakers to shoot an amazing short film from scratch in just one week!

Support Exeter Phoenix

Visit Our Online Shop Now

From specially designed t-shirts to a limited edition artwork by Cherelle Sappleton, visit our online shop to see what's available.
These items make the perfect gift for the culture lover in your life, and every purchase goes towards support your local arts organisation.

Studio 74

Cinema Showing Times

With a programme packed full of eye-opening documentaries, special screening events, groundbreaking new releases and unique film festivals, there has never been a better time to visit your local independent cinema. Here, you will find our upcoming film times.

Benjamin Francis Leftwich

Fri 04 Mar | doors 7pm

More Details

Gentleman’s Dub Club

Down To Earth Tour 2022

Sat 05 Mar | Doors 7.30pm-11pm

More Details

Wille & The Bandits

With Support From Troy Redfern

Sun 06 Mar | Doors 7.30pm

More Details

Tangerine Dream

From Virgin to Quantum Years 2021 Tour

Thu 17 Mar | 7.30pm

More Details

Nouvelle Vague

15 years Anniversary Tour

Fri 18 Mar | Doors 7.30pm

More Details

Gong

This Is The Moment And Now Is The Time Tour

Tue 22 Mar | doors 7.30pm

More Details

Therapy?

So Much For The 32 Year Plan

Mon 28 Mar | Doors 7pm

More Details

Alabama 3

'Step 13: Divine Intervention’ Tour

Sat 02 Apr | Doors 7.30pm - 11pm

More Details

The Alarm

Thu 07 Apr | Doors 7.30pm

More Details

Eric Steckel Band

Sun 24 Apr | 8pm

More Details

Hot Club of Cowtown

Wed 04 May | 8pm

More Details

Oh My God! It’s The Church

The Genesis Tour

Thu 05 May | Doors 7.30pm

More Details

Dutty Moonshine Big Band

Support from Funke & The Two Tone Baby

Fri 06 May | Doors 7.30pm

More Details

Hang Massive

Wed 25 May | 7.30pm

More Details

Larry Dean: Fudnut

Thu 26 May | 8pm

More Details

Red Hot Chilli Pipers

Sat 28 May | Doors 7.30pm

More Details

Leveret

Thu 13 Oct | Doors 8pm

More Details