Outdoor Comedy Night

P-hehehe-oenix Fridays

Last Friday Of The Month

It’s the last Friday of the month! Grab a beer and hang out in the Secret Garden with some of the South West’s best up-and-coming comedians.

Sunday Roast Club

Vegetarian and Vegan Roasts Also Available

Book a spot for our ever popular roasts between 12pm – 3pm this Sunday. Choose from roast beef or a beetroot and mushroom wellington (VG). Your roast will be served with roast potatoes, caramelised parsnips, cauliflower and broccoli cheese, mashed butternut squash, braised cabbage, carrots, Yorkshire puddings and boat-loads of gravy – all for £11.95.

5 Day Filmmaking Course | 10 - 15 year olds

Summer Film School

Mon 2 - Fri 6 Aug | £240 | 9am - 4pm daily

This weeklong workshop (Mon 02 – Fri 06 Aug) is aimed at kids aged 10 to 15 years old.

It offers the chance to work with skilled filmmakers to shoot an amazing short film from scratch in just one week!

Support Exeter Phoenix

Visit Our Online Shop Now

From specially designed t-shirts to a limited edition artwork by Cherelle Sappleton, visit our online shop to see what's available.
These items make the perfect gift for the culture lover in your life, and every purchase goes towards support your local arts organisation.

Studio 74

Cinema Showing Times

With a programme packed full of eye-opening documentaries, special screening events, groundbreaking new releases and unique film festivals, there has never been a better time to visit your local independent cinema. Here, you will find our upcoming film times.

Summer Film School

5 Day Film Course | 10 - 15 years

Mon 02 Aug - Fri 06 Aug | 9am - 4pm

More Details

Scratch Night

Tue 10 Aug | 7pm

More Details

Brickfilm: Lego Animation

2 Day Workshop | 8 - 13 year olds

Thu 19 Aug - Fri 20 Aug | 10am - 4pm

More Details

Summer Theatre Week With Paddleboat Theatre

Mon 23 Aug - Fri 27 Aug | 10am-4pm
Family performance: Fri 27 Aug 3.30pm

More Details

Femi And The Inrhythms

Thu 02 Sep | 7.30pm

More Details

Dave’s Woodstock

Sat 04 Sep | 1pm - late

More Details

The Wildhearts

Sun 05 Sep | 7.30pm

More Details

Robyn Hitchcock

Plus support from Jessica Lee Morgan

Thu 09 Sep | 8pm

More Details

Rob Auton

The Rescheduled Rescheduled Rescheduled Time Show Tour

Sat 11 Sep | 7.30pm

More Details

Flyte

Sat 11 Sep | doors 7.30pm

More Details

Andrew O’Neill

Sun 12 Sep | 7pm

More Details

Wildwood Kin

Plus support from JAKL

Sun 12 Sep | doors 7.30pm

More Details

Spear Of Destiny

World Service @35 Tour

Wed 15 Sep | doors 7.30pm

More Details

Inglorious

Plus support from Mercutio

Thu 16 Sep | doors 7.30pm

More Details

Massive Wagons

Plus support from Chris Catalyst

Fri 17 Sep | Doors 7.30pm

More Details

Gecko

Sat 18 Sep | 7.30pm

More Details

Gelong Thubten

Sun 19 Sep | Doors 7.30pm | Start 8pm

More Details

Blancmange

Fri 24 Sep | 7pm

More Details

Simon Brodkin

Troublemaker

Sun 26 Sep | 8pm

More Details

Nadia Eide featuring Voxx

On sale: Fri 30 Apr 10am

Mon 27 Sep | Doors 7.45pm | Show starts 8.30pm

More Details

John McCusker

30th Anniversary Tour

Tue 28 Sep | Doors 7.30pm

More Details