Film Screening

Evil Does Not Exist (12A)

FRI 12 APR - THU 25 APR

Hamaguchi follows up the success of Drive My Car with an ambiguous, elegantly told story of a lakeside community’s resistance to an intrusive corporate ‘glamping’ development.

Music

Pete The Temp & The Vibe Mechanics (Garden of Madness)

Tue 16 Apr | 7.30pm

Garden of Madness is a funny and engaging collision of harp and vocals. The show dives into themes of madness, philosophy and the Mind, with the help of loop machines and FX machinery.

Workshop

Beginners Drawing

Tue 16 Apr | 10.30am - 1pm

A step-by-step journey introducing you to basic and intermediate drawing techniques. Basic materials are provided.

Family Theatre

Kid Carpet & The Noisy Garden Centre

Thu 11 Apr | 2pm

A brand new Kid Carpet & The Noisy Animals show for early years and family audiences. Featuring their signature relaxed performance style of catchy songs, lofi puppetry, video magic and audience participation!

Exeter Phoenix's solar-powered cinema

Studio 74 Showing Times

Welcome to Studio 74 – the home of independent cinema in Exeter.

With a programme packed full of eye-opening documentaries, special screening events, groundbreaking new releases and unique film festivals, there has never been a better time to visit your local independent cinema.

Artist’s Talk: Grant Foster

Sat 18 May | 2pm

More Details

FM – Old Habits Die Hard – 40th Anniversary Tour

+ Hand of Dimes

Sun 19 May | 7.30pm

More Details

Ferocious Dog

+ The Cloverhearts

Mon 20 May | 7.30pm

More Details

Nick Helm’s Super Fun Good Time Show

Wed 22 May | 8pm

More Details

Jessica Fostekew

Thu 23 May | 8pm

More Details

Beginners Scriptwriting

One Day Workshop

Fri 24 May | 10am - 5pm

More Details

Sambroso Allstars

Fri 24 May | 7:30pm

More Details

Handmade Book – Accordion Booklet

Fri 24 May | 6pm - 8pm

More Details

An Evening with Porridge Radio

+ NAIMA BOCK

Sat 25 May | 7:30pm

More Details

Experimental Drawing – All Ages

Tue 28 May | 2pm - 4.30pm

More Details

Blue Badge Bunch

Wed 29 May | Doors: 1.30pm | Start time: 2pm

More Details

Sculpt-A-Selfie

Wed 29 May | 2pm - 4.30pm

More Details

Die Twice

Thu 30 May | 7.30pm

More Details

Your Face My Face

Thu 30 May | 2pm - 4.30pm

More Details

Youth Folk Open Day

Fri 31 May | 10:30am - 4:30pm

More Details

Mark Travis Eagles Acoustic

Fri 31 May | 8pm-10pm

More Details

Life Drawing 1/2 Day Workshop

Sat 01 Jun - Sat 29 Jun | 2pm - 4.30pm

More Details

OAS-IS

Sat 01 Jun | 7:30pm

More Details

Introduction to Digital Photography

5 Week Course

Mon 03 Jun | 10am - 1pm

More Details

I Hate It Here

Mon 03 Jun | 7.30pm

More Details

Experimental Watercolour

Tue 04 Jun | 10.30am - 4pm

More Details