Art

Exeter Contemporary Open – CALL FOR ENTRIES

Fri 16 Sept - Sun 6 Nov

The welcome return of Exeter Contemporary Open, which presents a significant annual showcase of some of the best emerging and established contemporary visual artists from across the UK.

Live Music

HURRAY FOR THE RIFF RAFF

Thu 28 Jul | 7pm

One of the reasons you started listening to music in the first place might have been in the hope of finding the kind of conviction and fierce rawness evident in Hurray for the Riff Raff.

News Update About Exeter Phoenix

An Update On Events At Exeter Phoenix

Our Staff, volunteers, customers and visitors have been so fantastic during these difficult times, we thank everyone for their support, patience, and encouragement.

As life starts to get back to something closer to normal we want to let you know that your comfort and safety continue to be our top priority, as well as your enjoyment of course.

Exeter Phoenix's solar-powered cinema

Studio 74 Showing Times

Welcome to Studio 74 – the home of independent cinema in Exeter.

With a programme packed full of eye-opening documentaries, special screening events, groundbreaking new releases and unique film festivals, there has never been a better time to visit your local independent cinema.

Support Exeter Phoenix

Visit Our Online Shop Now

From specially designed t-shirts to a limited edition artwork by Cherelle Sappleton, visit our online shop to see what's available.
These items make the perfect gift for the culture lover in your life, and every purchase goes towards support your local arts organisation.

Minari (12A) + Intro & Pre-Screening Tasting Table

Tue 05 Jul | 6.30pm

More Details

Minari + Intro (12A)

Tue 05 Jul | 7.45pm

More Details

Bridge Jazz Club

Wed 06 Jul | 8.30pm

More Details

Experimental Drawing

Wed 06 Jul | 10.30am - 4pm

More Details

Life Drawing – 4 Week Course

Thu 07 Jul - Thu 28 Jul | 2pm - 4.30pm

More Details

Exeter Phoenix Camera Group

Fri 08 Jul - Fri 12 Aug | 10am - 1pm

More Details

Pleasure (18)

Fri 08 Jul - Wed 13 Jul | See Showtimes Below

More Details

Top Gun: Maverick (12A)

Fri 08 Jul - Thu 14 Jul | See Showtimes Below

More Details

Exeter Library Lates: Awaken the Library!

Fri 08 Jul | 7.30pm - 11pm

More Details

Laura Robertson

Sat 09 Jul - Sun 04 Sep | Open Daily

More Details

Flamenco fusion with duo

Sat 09 Jul | 8pm

More Details

Cover Versions

Sat 09 Jul - Sun 04 Sep | Open Daily

More Details

Seed Saving Workshop with Exeter Seed Bank

Tue 12 Jul | 5.30pm

More Details

Biggest Little Farm + Round Table Discussion (PG)

Tue 12 Jul | 7pm

More Details

Experimental Painting

Wed 13 Jul | 10.30am - 4pm

More Details

Kent College performing Gilbert and Sullivan’s ‘The Sorcerer’

Wed 13 Jul | Doors Time: 7pm

More Details

Scratch Night

Thu 14 Jul | 7pm

More Details

Photography for Beginners (5 Week Course)

Thu 14 Jul - Thu 11 Aug | 2pm - 5pm

More Details

Preparing your Short Film for Exhibition

Thu 14 Jul | 10am - 1pm

More Details

EXPLORER + PRE-RECORDED Q&A

Thu 14 Jul - Sun 24 Jul | 7.40pm

More Details

Elvis (12A)

Fri 15 Jul - Thu 21 Jul | See Showtimes Below

More Details