Support Exeter Phoenix

Visit Our Online Shop Now

From specially designed t-shirts to a limited edition artwork by Cherelle Sappleton, visit our online shop to see what's available.
These items make the perfect gift for the culture lover in your life, and every purchase goes towards support your local arts organisation.

Front Room Phoenix

Virtual Cinema

Welcome to our virtual cinema – our way of beaming culture and creativity straight to your sofa whilst our venue is temporarily closed.

Gift Vouchers

Looking for the ideal gift for a culture lover, gig goer, or film fanatic? Look no further than an Exeter Phoenix gift card, redeemable against events and activities in our programme.

Sofie Hagen: The Bumswing

Sun 06 Jun | 7.30pm

More Details

Simon Munnery

Alan Parker Urban Warrior Farewell Tour

Tue 08 Jun | 8pm

More Details

Larry Dean: Fudnut

Thu 10 Jun | 8pm

More Details

Mad Dog Mcrea

Sat 12 Jun | 8pm

More Details

The Afrocentrics

Wed 30 Jun | 7.30pm

More Details

Underground Energies

Sat 03 Jul | 10pm - 3am

More Details

English Folk Expo Presents Sam Sweeney

Tue 20 Jul | 8pm

More Details

English Folk Expo Presents: Kathryn Roberts & Sean Lakeman

Wed 21 Jul | 8pm

More Details

English Folk Expo Presents: Sound of the Sirens

Thu 22 Jul | 8pm

More Details

Oas-Is

Sat 31 Jul | 7.30pm-11pm

More Details

The Wildhearts

Sun 05 Sep | 7.30pm

More Details

Robyn Hitchcock

Thu 09 Sep | 8pm

More Details

Rob Auton: The Time Show

Sat 11 Sep | 7.30pm

More Details

Flyte

Sat 11 Sep | doors 7.30pm

More Details

Spear Of Destiny

World Service @35 Tour

Wed 15 Sep | doors 7.30pm

More Details

Inglorious

Plus support from Mercutio

Thu 16 Sep | doors 7.30pm

More Details

Gelong Thubten

Sun 19 Sep | Doors 7.30pm | Start 8pm

More Details

Andrew O’Neill

Sun 19 Sep | 7pm

More Details

Blancmange

Fri 24 Sep | 7pm

More Details

Simon Brodkin

Troublemaker

Sun 26 Sep | 8pm

More Details

John McCusker

30th Anniversary Tour

Tue 28 Sep | Doors 7.30pm

More Details