Film Screening

Drive My Car (15)

Mon 20 Dec 2021 - Mon 21 Feb 2022

Based on the short story by Haruki Murakami, Drive My Car is an unpredictable yet serene story of love, loss, longing and driving.

Art Class

Abstracting the Landscape

Mon 10 Jan - Mon 14 Feb, 2022

This course is aimed at beginners who are ready to embrace a more abstract style of painting. You will learn a range of techniques and processes, colour theory and composition.

Exhibition

Jezreel’s Tower

Sat 20 Nov 2021 - Sun 30 Jan, 2022: Open Daily

‘Jezreel’s Tower’ is a new 360° video that tells the story of James Jershom Jezreel, his apocalyptic Victorian cult, and the building of their extraordinary headquarters in Medway, Kent.

News Update About Exeter Phoenix

An Update On Events At Exeter Phoenix

Our Staff, volunteers, customers and visitors have been so fantastic during these difficult times, we thank everyone for their support, patience, and encouragement.

As life starts to get back to something closer to normal we want to let you know that your comfort and safety continue to be our top priority, as well as your enjoyment of course.

Exeter Phoenix's solar-powered cinema

Studio 74 Showing Times

Welcome to Studio 74 – the home of independent cinema in Exeter.

With a programme packed full of eye-opening documentaries, special screening events, groundbreaking new releases and unique film festivals, there has never been a better time to visit your local independent cinema.

John Walter | Artist Talk

Sat 22 Jan | 1.30pm in Studio 74

More Details

Lampshade Making

Sat 22 Jan | 10.30am-1pm

More Details

I, AmDram

Sat 22 Jan | 7.00pm

More Details

Cow

Sat 22 Jan - Thu 27 Jan | See Showtimes Below

More Details

Catfish

Sun 23 Jan | 7.30pm

More Details

Photography for beginners

Mon 24 Jan - Tue 25 Jan | 10am - 5pm

More Details

South West Dance Hub

Tue 25 Jan - Tue 08 Mar | 10am-12pm

More Details

Gold. Crest?

Tue 25 Jan | 7.00pm

More Details

Wednesday Art Talks: January

Wed 26 Jan | 4-5pm

More Details

RESCHEDULED EVENT – Poetry For Wellbeing

Spork! Presents

Thu 27 Jan | 3.30pm

More Details

Agile Rabbit: 10 WAYS TO HELP YOUR CHILD DO WELL

Thu 27 Jan | 6pm

More Details

Beginners Scriptwriting

Fri 28 Jan | 10am - 5pm

More Details

Belfast

Fri 28 Jan - Thu 03 Feb | See Showtimes Below

More Details

Torn

Fri 28 Jan - Tue 01 Feb | See Showtimes Below

More Details

The Embezzlers – Postponed

With support from The Reggaskas and The Skata Tones

Sat 29 Jan | 7.30pm

More Details

NEW! Contemporary Clowning Workshop

Sat 29 Jan | 10am - 4pm

More Details

Life Drawing Classes

Sat 29 Jan - Tue 19 Apr | See timings below

More Details

John Francis Flynn

Sat 29 Jan | 7.30pm

More Details

Bess Atwell

+ Almahata

Sun 30 Jan | 7.30pm

More Details

RETURN TO SEA AND SARDINAIA +Q&A with Director Daniele Marzeddu

Sun 30 Jan | 3.30pm

More Details

EXTC

Mon 31 Jan | 7.30pm

More Details