Outdoor Comedy Night

P-hehehe-oenix Fridays

Last Friday Of The Month

It’s the last Friday of the month! Grab a beer and hang out in the Secret Garden with some of the South West’s best up-and-coming comedians.

Sunday Roast Club

Vegetarian and Vegan Roasts Also Available

Book a spot for our ever popular roasts between 12pm – 3pm this Sunday. Choose from roast beef or a beetroot and mushroom wellington (VG). Your roast will be served with roast potatoes, caramelised parsnips, cauliflower and broccoli cheese, mashed butternut squash, braised cabbage, carrots, Yorkshire puddings and boat-loads of gravy – all for £11.95.

5 Day Filmmaking Course | 10 - 15 year olds

Summer Film School

Mon 2 - Fri 6 Aug | £240 | 9am - 4pm daily

This weeklong workshop (Mon 02 – Fri 06 Aug) is aimed at kids aged 10 to 15 years old.

It offers the chance to work with skilled filmmakers to shoot an amazing short film from scratch in just one week!

Support Exeter Phoenix

Visit Our Online Shop Now

From specially designed t-shirts to a limited edition artwork by Cherelle Sappleton, visit our online shop to see what's available.
These items make the perfect gift for the culture lover in your life, and every purchase goes towards support your local arts organisation.

Studio 74

Cinema Showing Times

With a programme packed full of eye-opening documentaries, special screening events, groundbreaking new releases and unique film festivals, there has never been a better time to visit your local independent cinema. Here, you will find our upcoming film times.

Experimental Portraiture

Sold Out

Tue 22 Jun | 2pm - 4.30pm

More Details

The Father (12A)

Breakfast Deal

Tue 22 Jun | Arrive by 10.15am | Film starts 10.45am

More Details

Catherine Knight | Artists Talk

Artists Talk

Wed 23 Jun | 7pm in Studio 74

More Details

Life Drawing

Sold Out | Half Day Workshop

Thu 24 Jun | 2pm - 4.30pm

More Details

Pheheheoenix Fridays

Fri 25 Jun - Fri 27 Aug | 7.30pm-11pm

More Details

The Reason I Jump (12A)

Fri 25 Jun - Thu 01 Jul | See showtimes below

More Details

Experimental Colour Workshop

Half Day Workshop

Tue 29 Jun | 2pm - 4.30pm

More Details

The Afrocentrics

Postponed

Wed 30 Jun | 7.30pm

More Details

Introduction To Composition For Photography

1 Day Workshop

Wed 30 Jun | 10am - 5pm

More Details

Last Man Standing (18)

Wed 30 Jun | 8pm

More Details

Life Drawing

Half Day Workshop

Thu 01 Jul | 2pm - 4.30pm

More Details

Don’t Go Gentle: A Film About Idles (18)

Preview Screening + Q&A

Thu 01 Jul - Wed 07 Jul | Showing times below

More Details

Laid Blak + Mr Tea & The Minions

A Live Streamed Gig

Fri 02 Jul | Doors 7.30pm
Start: 8pm

More Details

Supernova (15)

Fri 02 Jul - Thu 15 Jul | See showtimes below

More Details

In The Earth (18)

Fri 02 Jul - Thu 08 Jul | See showtimes below

More Details

Sculpture From Life

Half Day Workshop

Sat 03 Jul | 2pm - 4.30pm

More Details

Jonny & the Baptists

Dance Like It Never Happened

Sun 04 Jul | 7.30pm

More Details

Experimental Drawing

Half Day Workshop

Tue 06 Jul | 2pm - 4.30pm

More Details

Supernova (15)

Breakfast Deal

Tue 06 Jul | Arrive by 10.15am | Film starts 10.45am

More Details

Hero & Leander

Jack Dean & Company

Thu 08 Jul - Fri 09 Jul | 8pm

More Details

On The Road Comedy Club 

Thu 08 Jul | 7.30pm

More Details