Front Room Phoenix

Virtual Cinema

Welcome to our virtual cinema – our way of beaming culture and creativity straight to your sofa whilst our venue is temporarily closed.

Family Theatre This Christmas

Dream Maker

Welcome to the Dream Shop! Thousands of dreams are dreamt every single night, and they all have to be made just right. So join PaddleBoat Theatre Company in this magical story and discover the joy of being a Dream Maker. A perfect return to the theatre for families aged 3+ this Christmas.

Gift Vouchers

Looking for the ideal gift for a culture lover, gig goer, or film fanatic? Look no further than an Exeter Phoenix gift card, redeemable against events and activities in our programme.

Half Day Creative Workshop

Large Scale Still Life

Tue 15 Dec

Our further drawing course culminates in a final creative session. Be bold and create some large-scale drawings from a still life that will challenge and develop your observational skills.

Grace Petrie And The Resistance Band

Mon 1 Mar 2021

A talented lyricist and an electrifying live performer; Grace can take the most hostile room, and by the end of the night, they will be singing along with every word. She will be performing with her band line-up, Grace Petrie & The Resistance Band.

Caravan

Thu 28 Oct | Doors 7.30pm

Book Now

Donavon Frankenreiter

The Record Player Tour

Mon 01 Nov | doors 7pm

Book Now

Billy Bragg

UK & Ireland Tour 2021

Thu 11 Nov | 7pm

Book Now

Ferocious Dog

Support: Tony Wright and Jake Martin

Sat 20 Nov | 7.30pm

Book Now

Elles Bailey

Sun 21 Nov | Doors 7.30pm

Book Now

Tankus The Henge

Thu 25 Nov | Doors 8pm

Book Now

Chris Wood

Sun 05 Dec | 8pm

Book Now

Manchester Calling!

The Total Stone Roses, The Smiths Presumably & Oaysis

Fri 17 Dec | Doors 7.30pm

Book Now