Outdoor Comedy Night

P-hehehe-oenix Fridays

Last Friday Of The Month

It’s the last Friday of the month! Grab a beer and hang out in the Secret Garden with some of the South West’s best up-and-coming comedians.

Sunday Roast Club

Vegetarian and Vegan Roasts Also Available

Book a spot for our ever popular roasts between 12pm – 3pm this Sunday. Choose from roast beef or a beetroot and mushroom wellington (VG). Your roast will be served with roast potatoes, caramelised parsnips, cauliflower and broccoli cheese, mashed butternut squash, braised cabbage, carrots, Yorkshire puddings and boat-loads of gravy – all for £11.95.

5 Day Filmmaking Course | 10 - 15 year olds

Summer Film School

Mon 2 - Fri 6 Aug | £240 | 9am - 4pm daily

This weeklong workshop (Mon 02 – Fri 06 Aug) is aimed at kids aged 10 to 15 years old.

It offers the chance to work with skilled filmmakers to shoot an amazing short film from scratch in just one week!

Support Exeter Phoenix

Visit Our Online Shop Now

From specially designed t-shirts to a limited edition artwork by Cherelle Sappleton, visit our online shop to see what's available.
These items make the perfect gift for the culture lover in your life, and every purchase goes towards support your local arts organisation.

Studio 74

Cinema Showing Times

With a programme packed full of eye-opening documentaries, special screening events, groundbreaking new releases and unique film festivals, there has never been a better time to visit your local independent cinema. Here, you will find our upcoming film times.

Tankus The Henge

Thu 25 Nov | Doors 8pm

More Details

Viruses That Improve Our Health

Agile Rabbit

Thu 25 Nov | 6pm - 7pm

More Details

My Baby

Fri 26 Nov | Doors 7.30pm

More Details

Dub Pistols

Addict Tour + Support

Sat 27 Nov | 7.30pm-11pm

More Details

Sorry

Sat 27 Nov | doors 7.30pm

More Details

Elvis McGonagall

Sun 28 Nov | 8pm

More Details

Lucy Spraggan

Mon 29 Nov | Doors 7.30pm

More Details

Chris Wood

Wed 01 Dec | 8pm

More Details

Hayseed Dixie

Thu 02 Dec | Doors 7.30pm

More Details

Steampunk Masked Yule Ball

Sat 11 Dec | 6pm-10pm

More Details

Beans On Toast

Sun 12 Dec | doors 7.30pm

More Details

Manchester Calling!

The Total Stone Roses, The Smiths Presumably & Oaysis

Fri 17 Dec | Doors 7.30pm

More Details

Ozric Tentacles Electronic

Support from Silas & Saski

Sat 18 Dec | 7.30pm

More Details

Jah Wobble’s The Invaders of the Heart

Sat 15 Jan | 8pm

More Details

Lime Cordiale

Mon 17 Jan | doors 7.30pm

More Details

Stone Broken

Revelation Tour 2022

Fri 28 Jan | doors 7.30pm

More Details

The Simmertones

With support from The Embezzlers and The Reggaskas

Sat 29 Jan | 7.30pm

More Details

Ahir Shah

Live

Sun 06 Feb | Doors 7.30pm

More Details

Craig Charles Funk and Soul Club

Craig Charles With Guests

Fri 11 Feb | 9pm-1am

More Details

Bob Log III

Sat 26 Feb | Doors 7.30pm

More Details

Glenn Tilbrook

Sun 27 Feb | 8pm

More Details