Film Screening

If

FRI 24 MAY - SUN 02 JUN

Staring a whole host of international starts including Ryan Reynolds, Fiona Shaw, and the voices of Phoebe Waller-Bridge, Louis Gossett Jr. and Steve Carell IF is as wonderful and unique as the characters and Bea’s incredible powerful imagination.

Music

New Band Showcase

Fri 31 May | 7.30pm

Exeter Phoenix is a proud supporter of the best new music talent. New Band Showcase brings you a free event of the most exciting new artists and bands from the South West.

Art Fair

Loves Things

SUN 02 JUN | 10am-4pm

Exeter Phoenix is pleased to host Loves Things an art fair where over 30 of the most exciting (and nicest) creatives and makers from across the South West and beyond are gathered together to show and sell their work.

Exeter Phoenix's solar-powered cinema

Studio 74 Showing Times

Welcome to Studio 74 – the home of independent cinema in Exeter.

With a programme packed full of eye-opening documentaries, special screening events, groundbreaking new releases and unique film festivals, there has never been a better time to visit your local independent cinema.

Support Exeter Phoenix

Visit Our Online Shop Now

From specially designed t-shirts to a limited edition artwork by Cherelle Sappleton, visit our online shop to see what's available.
These items make the perfect gift for the culture lover in your life, and every purchase goes towards support your local arts organisation.

Start Writing Your Novel Course

Mon 09 Sep - Fri 21 Feb | Various (See dates & times below)

More Details

Sally-Anne Hayward

Wed 11 Sep | 8pm

More Details

Tom McRae

Thu 12 Sep | 8pm

More Details

Write Your Memoir

Six Month Course

Fri 13 Sep | 2pm - 3.30pm

More Details

THE MEN THEY COULDN’T HANG

Fri 13 Sep | 7:30pm

More Details

Terry Reid

Wed 18 Sep | 7.30pm

More Details

Agile Rabbit: Freaks of the animal kingdom

Thu 19 Sep | 6.10pm

More Details

Hell Tor Festival

Fri 20 Sep - Sun 22 Sep | TBC

More Details

Kiri Pritchard-McLean

Sun 22 Sep | 8pm

More Details

Gary Meikle

Thu 26 Sep | 8pm

More Details

INDIA ELECTRIC COMPANY

Sun 29 Sep | 7:30pm | Music from 8pm

More Details

Eddy Smith & The 507

Sun 29 Sep | 8pm

More Details

Kathryn Tickell & The Darkening

Mon 30 Sep | 8pm

More Details

The wedding present

Wed 02 Oct | 7pm

More Details

The Poldark Show Presents El Mistico

Wed 09 Oct | 7.30pm until approx. 10.10-10.40pm

More Details

Afro Celt Sound System

Thu 10 Oct | doors 7.30pm

More Details

African Head Charge

+ Support TBA

Fri 11 Oct | 7.30pm

More Details

Goldie Lookin’ Chain

+ GETDOWN SERVICES

Sat 12 Oct | 7.30pm

More Details

Spencer Jones

Sun 13 Oct | 8pm

More Details

Big Country

+ Mike Peters of The Alarm

Fri 18 Oct | 7.30pm

More Details

Wishbone Ash 2024

Sat 19 Oct | 7.30pm

More Details