Art Exhibition

Freefall & Freefall+

Thu 15 Jul, 2021 - Mon 20 Sep, 2021 I Open Daily

During the last year of lockdowns Exeter Phoenix was determined to find new ways for our 2 youth arts groups, Freefall and Freefall+ to continue working together. This has involved getting to grips with Zoom meetups, and doorstep deliveries of art supplies being biked around Exeter so that everyone in the groups could carry on making.

A Celebration of Our Cultural Community

Reason To Create

Mon 9 Aug - Sun 15 Aug

Reason to Create is a pop-up festival that celebrates and showcases the incredible versatility, resilience and creativity of members of Exeter’s cultural community. We'll be throwing our doors open for a week of free, low cost and pay-what-you-like events created by artists from Exeter Phoenix’s Creative Hub.

5 Day Filmmaking Course | 10 - 15 year olds

Summer Film School

Mon 2 - Fri 6 Aug | £240 | 9am - 4pm daily

This weeklong workshop (Mon 02 – Fri 06 Aug) is aimed at kids aged 10 to 15 years old.

It offers the chance to work with skilled filmmakers to shoot an amazing short film from scratch in just one week!

Support Exeter Phoenix

Visit Our Online Shop Now

From specially designed t-shirts to a limited edition artwork by Cherelle Sappleton, visit our online shop to see what's available.
These items make the perfect gift for the culture lover in your life, and every purchase goes towards support your local arts organisation.

Gift Vouchers

Looking for the ideal gift for a culture lover, gig goer, or film fanatic? Look no further than an Exeter Phoenix gift card, redeemable against events and activities in our programme.

Wille & The Bandits

With Support From Troy Redfern

Sun 06 Mar | Doors 7.30pm

More Details

Kris Barras Band

On Sale Fri 23 Jul, 10am

Tue 08 Mar | Doors 7.30pm | Stage Time 8pm

More Details

Kris Barras Band

On Sale Fri 23 Jul, 10am

Wed 09 Mar | Doors 7.30pm | Stage Time 8pm

More Details

Tangerine Dream

From Virgin to Quantum Years 2021 Tour

Thu 17 Mar | 7.30pm

More Details

Nouvelle Vague

15 years Anniversary Tour

Fri 18 Mar | Doors 7.30pm

More Details

Gong

This Is The Moment And Now Is The Time Tour

Tue 22 Mar | doors 7.30pm

More Details

Buzzcocks

Wed 23 Mar | Doors from 8pm

More Details

Therapy?

So Much For The 32 Year Plan

Mon 28 Mar | Doors 7pm

More Details

Alabama 3

'Step 13: Divine Intervention’ Tour

Sat 02 Apr | Doors 7.30pm - 11pm

More Details

The Alarm

Thu 07 Apr | Doors 7.30pm

More Details

Pendragon

Love Over Fear Tour

Sun 10 Apr | Doors 7.30pm

More Details

Eric Steckel Band

Sun 24 Apr | 8pm

More Details

Hot Club of Cowtown

Wed 04 May | 8pm

More Details

Oh My God! It’s The Church

The Genesis Tour

Thu 05 May | Doors 7.30pm

More Details

Dutty Moonshine Big Band

Support from Funke & The Two Tone Baby

Fri 06 May | Doors 7.30pm

More Details

Hang Massive

Wed 25 May | 7.30pm

More Details

Larry Dean: Fudnut

Thu 26 May | 8pm

More Details

Red Hot Chilli Pipers

Sat 28 May | Doors 7.30pm

More Details

Oas-Is

Sat 11 Jun | 7.30pm-11pm

More Details

Wildwood Kin

Rescheduled to 2022

Fri 30 Sep | doors 7.30pm

More Details

Leveret

Thu 13 Oct | Doors 8pm

More Details