Film Screening

If

FRI 24 MAY - SUN 02 JUN

Staring a whole host of international starts including Ryan Reynolds, Fiona Shaw, and the voices of Phoebe Waller-Bridge, Louis Gossett Jr. and Steve Carell IF is as wonderful and unique as the characters and Bea’s incredible powerful imagination.

Music

New Band Showcase

Fri 31 May | 7.30pm

Exeter Phoenix is a proud supporter of the best new music talent. New Band Showcase brings you a free event of the most exciting new artists and bands from the South West.

Art Fair

Loves Things

SUN 02 JUN | 10am-4pm

Exeter Phoenix is pleased to host Loves Things an art fair where over 30 of the most exciting (and nicest) creatives and makers from across the South West and beyond are gathered together to show and sell their work.

Exeter Phoenix's solar-powered cinema

Studio 74 Showing Times

Welcome to Studio 74 – the home of independent cinema in Exeter.

With a programme packed full of eye-opening documentaries, special screening events, groundbreaking new releases and unique film festivals, there has never been a better time to visit your local independent cinema.

Support Exeter Phoenix

Visit Our Online Shop Now

From specially designed t-shirts to a limited edition artwork by Cherelle Sappleton, visit our online shop to see what's available.
These items make the perfect gift for the culture lover in your life, and every purchase goes towards support your local arts organisation.

DJ Yoda

Presents 50 Years Of Hip Hop With Ladymelza

Sat 07 Dec | 7.30pm - 11pm | Afterparty in the bar 11pm – 12:30am

More Details

Jeff Innocent: Smart Casual

Sun 08 Dec | 8pm

More Details

Bad Manners

+ Max Splodge

Fri 13 Dec | 7.30pm

More Details

Steampunk Yule Ball 2024

Into the Mystic

Sat 14 Dec | 7.30pm - 2.30am

More Details

Manchester Calling!

Fri 20 Dec | 7.30pm

More Details

Harry Baker: Wonderful

Thu 16 Jan | Doors 7.30pm
Show 8pm

More Details

Chloe Petts: How You See Me How You Don’t

Sun 02 Feb | 7.30pm

More Details

Ania Magliano

Forgive Me, Father

Thu 13 Feb | 8pm

More Details

Mark Thomas: Gaffa Tapes

Wed 26 Feb | 8pm

More Details

Elvana: Elvis Fronted Nirvana

+ Special Guests

Thu 27 Mar | 7pm

More Details

Eshaan Akbar

Sun 06 Apr | 8pm

More Details