Film Screening

Evil Does Not Exist (12A)

FRI 12 APR - THU 25 APR

Hamaguchi follows up the success of Drive My Car with an ambiguous, elegantly told story of a lakeside community’s resistance to an intrusive corporate ‘glamping’ development.

Music

Pete The Temp & The Vibe Mechanics (Garden of Madness)

Tue 16 Apr | 7.30pm

Garden of Madness is a funny and engaging collision of harp and vocals. The show dives into themes of madness, philosophy and the Mind, with the help of loop machines and FX machinery.

Workshop

Beginners Drawing

Tue 16 Apr | 10.30am - 1pm

A step-by-step journey introducing you to basic and intermediate drawing techniques. Basic materials are provided.

Family Theatre

Kid Carpet & The Noisy Garden Centre

Thu 11 Apr | 2pm

A brand new Kid Carpet & The Noisy Animals show for early years and family audiences. Featuring their signature relaxed performance style of catchy songs, lofi puppetry, video magic and audience participation!

Exeter Phoenix's solar-powered cinema

Studio 74 Showing Times

Welcome to Studio 74 – the home of independent cinema in Exeter.

With a programme packed full of eye-opening documentaries, special screening events, groundbreaking new releases and unique film festivals, there has never been a better time to visit your local independent cinema.

Elles Bailey

Beneath The Neon Glow Tour 2024

Thu 24 Oct | 7.00pm

More Details

Altered Images

Fri 25 Oct | 7.30pm

More Details

The 5.6.7.8’s and The Masonics

Sat 26 Oct | 7.30pm

More Details

Punk Rock Factory

Fri 08 Nov | 7.30pm

More Details

Black Water County

Sat 09 Nov | 8pm

More Details

Steve Knightley

Wed 13 Nov | 8pm

More Details

Stone Foundation

Thu 14 Nov | 7.30pm

More Details

Sham 69

+ Split Dogs

Sat 16 Nov | 7.30pm

More Details

Pierre Novellie

Wed 20 Nov | 8pm

More Details

Dr Feelgood & Nine Below Zero

Sat 23 Nov | 7pm

More Details

Lack of Afro

Sun 24 Nov | 7:30pm

More Details

Ten Years Too Late

Mon 25 Nov | 7pm

More Details

King Creosote

Wed 27 Nov | 8pm

More Details

Oysterband

Mon 02 Dec - Tue 03 Dec | 7.30pm

More Details

Jeff Innocent: Smart Casual

Sun 08 Dec | 8pm

More Details

Bad Manners

+ Max Splodge

Fri 13 Dec | 7.30pm

More Details

Manchester Calling!

Fri 20 Dec | 7.30pm

More Details

Harry Baker: Wonderful

Thu 16 Jan | Doors 7.30pm
Show 8pm

More Details

Ania Magliano

Forgive Me, Father

Thu 13 Feb | 8pm

More Details

Eshaan Akbar

Sun 06 Apr | 8pm

More Details