A Free Live-Streamed Gig Screening In Our Auditorium

Laid Blak + Mr Tea & The Minions

Fri 2 Jul | Free | 7.30pm

Midnight Mango are putting on a series of gigs at Bath Komedia which will be screened live at partner venues across the country. Join us in Exeter Phoenix’s auditorium for a special, live-streamed gig from Laid Blak + Mr Tea & The Minions.

Standing Concert

Grace Petrie

Mon 11 Oct | £14 | Doors 7.30pm

A talented lyricist and an electrifying live performer; Grace can take the most hostile room, and by the end of the night, they will be singing along with every word.

Socially Distanced Concert

The Hi-Life Orchestra

Wed 28 Jul | £18 (£15.50) | Doors 7.30pm

Legendary trombonist Abdul Raheem’s 8 piece orchestra takes the magical sounds of hi-life and updates it with modern grooves that drives you crazy with its infectious riffs and blazing horn lines.

Shlomo’s Beatbox Adventures For Kids

Mon 25 Oct | 2pm

Book Now

BC Camplight

With Support from Holiday Ghosts

Tue 26 Oct | Doors 7.30pm

Book Now

HENGE

Plus Support

Wed 27 Oct | 8pm

Book Now

Caravan

Thu 28 Oct | Doors 7.30pm

Book Now

Donavon Frankenreiter

The Record Player Tour

Mon 01 Nov | doors 7pm

Book Now

The Snuts

Tue 02 Nov | Doors 7.30pm

Book Now

Lee Scratch Perry

Postponed

Fri 05 Nov | Doors 7.30pm

Book Now

Dreadzone

On sale: Fri 30 Apr 10am

Sat 06 Nov | Doors 7.30pm - 11pm

Book Now

Sam Brookes

Sun 07 Nov | 8pm

Book Now

Rowan Rheingans: Dispatches On The Red Dress

Mon 15 Nov | 8pm

Book Now

Daoirí Farrell

Tue 16 Nov | 7.30pm

Book Now

The Undercover Hippy

Thu 18 Nov | Doors 7.30pm

Book Now

Ferocious Dog

Support: Tony Wright and Jake Martin

Sat 20 Nov | 7.30pm

Book Now

Funke and The Two Tone Baby

Sat 20 Nov | doors 7.30pm

Book Now

Elles Bailey

Sun 21 Nov | Doors 7.30pm

Book Now

Self Esteem

Tue 23 Nov | Doors 7.30pm | Show starts 8pm

Book Now

Jackie Oates and John Spiers

Wed 24 Nov | Doors 8pm

Book Now

Tankus The Henge

Thu 25 Nov | Doors 8pm

Book Now

My Baby

Fri 26 Nov | Doors 7.30pm

Book Now

Dub Pistols

Addict Tour + Support

Sat 27 Nov | 7.30pm-11pm

Book Now

Sorry

Sat 27 Nov | doors 7.30pm

Book Now