Lanterns On The Lake

Fri 19 Feb

This five-piece indie rock band were nominated for the 2019 Mercury Prize. Expect a mesmerising live show, where touchstones of gauzy dream-pop and monumental post rock will float in the air.

Elles Bailey

Sun 21 Nov | Doors 7.30pm

Book Now

Jackie Oates and John Spiers

Wed 24 Nov | Doors 8pm

Book Now

Tankus The Henge

Thu 25 Nov | Doors 8pm

Book Now

Chris Wood

Sun 05 Dec | 8pm

Book Now

Steampunk Masked Yule Ball

Sat 11 Dec | 6pm-10pm

Book Now

Manchester Calling!

The Total Stone Roses, The Smiths Presumably & Oaysis

Fri 17 Dec | Doors 7.30pm

Book Now

The Simmertones

With support from The Embezzlers and The Reggaskas

Sat 29 Jan | 7.30pm

Book Now

Glenn Tilbrook

Sun 27 Feb | 8pm

Book Now

Red Hot Chilli Pipers

Sat 28 May | Doors 7.30pm

Book Now