Lanterns On The Lake

Fri 19 Feb

This five-piece indie rock band were nominated for the 2019 Mercury Prize. Expect a mesmerising live show, where touchstones of gauzy dream-pop and monumental post rock will float in the air.

Gong

This Is The Moment And Now Is The Time Tour

Mon 10 May | doors 7.30pm

Book Now

Nouvelle Vague

15 years Anniversary Tour

Wed 12 May | Doors 7.30pm

Book Now

Dutty Moonshine Big Band

Support from Funke & The Two Tone Baby

Thu 13 May | Doors 7.30pm

Book Now

The Snuts

Wed 19 May | Doors 7.30pm

Book Now

The Hi-Life Orchestra

Wed 26 May | 7.30pm

Book Now

Femi And The Inrhythms

Thu 03 Jun | 7.30pm

Book Now

Tangerine Dream

From Virgin to Quantum Years 2021 Tour

Mon 07 Jun | 7.30pm

Book Now

The Afrocentrics

Wed 30 Jun | 7.30pm

Book Now

Robyn Hitchcock

Thu 09 Sep | 8pm

Book Now

Blancmange

Fri 24 Sep | 7pm

Book Now

John McCusker

30th Anniversary Tour

Tue 28 Sep | Doors 7.30pm

Book Now

Luca Stricagnoli

With special guest Meg Pfeiffer

Thu 30 Sep | Doors 7.30pm

Book Now

Pete and Bas

Lads On Tour

Sat 02 Oct | Doors 7.30pm

Book Now

Squid

Tue 05 Oct | 7.30pm

Book Now

Julian Piper Memorial Festival

All Day Festival

Sun 10 Oct | 2pm - 11pm

Book Now

Grace Petrie

Mon 11 Oct | 7.30pm

Book Now

Beardyman

Sheer Volume Tour

Sat 16 Oct | Doors 7.30pm

Book Now

King King

Sun 17 Oct | doors 7.30pm

Book Now

Stone Foundation

Plus Special Guests

Sat 23 Oct | Doors 7pm

Book Now

Lanterns On The Lake

Support From Hilang Child

Sun 24 Oct | Doors 7.30pm

Book Now

HENGE

Plus Support

Wed 27 Oct | 8pm

Book Now