Music

Jim Causley: A Causley Christmas

Wed 15 Dec, 2021: 8pm

More than simply a folk-singer, multi award winning singer-songwriter, musician and proud Devonian Jim Causley is an all-round entertainer

Music

Beans On Toast + Kitty Liv

Sun 12 Dec, 2021: 7.30pm

Foolhardy folk musician Beans on Toast will be doing a tour of some of his favourite independent venues this December.

Music

New Bands Showcase: Dust in the Sunlight + Bleach Sequence

Sat 11 Dec, 2021: 7pm

With voices that effortlessly merge, and combined experience of years of songwriting and performing, the pair decided to join forces and form Dust In The Sunlight.

Music

Steampunk Yule Ball: Carnivale

Sat 11 Dec, 2021: 8pm

Expect comedy, music, dancing, cabaret, costumes, side shows and a lot of GLITTER (Biodegradable please).

News Update About Exeter Phoenix

An Update On Events At Exeter Phoenix

Our Staff, volunteers, customers and visitors have been so fantastic during these difficult times, we thank everyone for their support, patience, and encouragement.

As life starts to get back to something closer to normal we want to let you know that your comfort and safety continue to be our top priority, as well as your enjoyment of course.

Toby Jepson

Thu 03 Feb | 7.30pm

Book Now

Sons Of The East

Tue 08 Feb | Doors 7pm | Start 7.30pm

Book Now

Craig Charles Funk and Soul Club

Craig Charles With Guests

Fri 11 Feb | 9pm-1am

Book Now

Martha Tilston

Sun 13 Feb | 8pm

Book Now

Jack Lukeman

Sat 19 Feb | 7.30pm

Book Now

FRANK TURNER & THE SLEEPING SOULS

+ Truckstop Honeymoon + Pet Needs

Tue 22 Feb | 6.45 pm

Book Now

Bob Log III

Sat 26 Feb | Doors 7.30pm

Book Now

Glenn Tilbrook

Sun 27 Feb | 8pm

Book Now

Roxanne De Bastion

Sun 27 Feb | 7.30pm

Book Now

FAUSTUS

Wed 02 Mar | 8pm

Book Now

This is the Kit

+ guests

Thu 03 Mar | 7.30pm

Book Now

Benjamin Francis Leftwich

+ Elanor Moss + Wounded Bear

Fri 04 Mar | doors 7pm

Book Now

Gentleman’s Dub Club

Down To Earth Tour 2022

Sat 05 Mar | Doors 7.30pm-11pm

Book Now

Wille & The Bandits

With Support From Troy Redfern

Sun 06 Mar | Doors 7.30pm

Book Now

Triffids!

Mon 07 Mar | 8pm

Book Now

Kris Barras Band

On Sale Fri 23 Jul, 10am

Tue 08 Mar | Doors 7.30pm | Stage Time 8pm

Book Now

Kris Barras Band

On Sale Fri 23 Jul, 10am

Wed 09 Mar | Doors 7.30pm | Stage Time 8pm

Book Now

Paul Draper

Tue 15 Mar | 7.30pm

Book Now

Villagers

Wed 16 Mar | 7.30pm

Book Now

Tangerine Dream

From Virgin to Quantum Years 2021 Tour

Thu 17 Mar | 7.30pm

Book Now

Nouvelle Vague

15 years Anniversary Tour

Fri 18 Mar | Doors 7.30pm

Book Now