Filter by subcategory

Pete and Bas

Lads On Tour

Sat 02 Oct | Doors 7.30pm

Book Now

Squid

Tue 05 Oct | 7.30pm

Book Now

Julian Piper Memorial Festival

All Day Festival

Sun 10 Oct | 2pm - 11pm

Book Now

Grace Petrie

Mon 11 Oct | 7.30pm

Book Now

Beardyman

Sheer Volume Tour

Sat 16 Oct | Doors 7.30pm

Book Now

King King

Sun 17 Oct | doors 7.30pm

Book Now

Stone Foundation

Plus Special Guests

Sat 23 Oct | Doors 7pm

Book Now

Lanterns On The Lake

Support From Hilang Child

Sun 24 Oct | Doors 7.30pm

Book Now

HENGE

Plus Support

Wed 27 Oct | 8pm

Book Now

Caravan

Thu 28 Oct | Doors 7.30pm

Book Now

Therapy?

So Much For The 30 year (+1) Plan

Fri 29 Oct | Doors 7pm

Book Now

Donavon Frankenreiter

The Record Player Tour

Mon 01 Nov | doors 7pm

Book Now

Rob Newman: Work in Progress 2021

Thu 11 Nov | 8pm

Book Now

Billy Bragg

External Venue: The Great Hall

Thu 11 Nov | 7pm

Book Now

Ferocious Dog

Support: Tony Wright and Jake Martin

Sat 20 Nov | 7.30pm

Book Now

Elles Bailey

Sun 21 Nov | Doors 7.30pm

Book Now

Jackie Oates and John Spiers

Wed 24 Nov | Doors 8pm

Book Now

Tankus The Henge

Thu 25 Nov | Doors 8pm

Book Now

Chris Wood

Sun 05 Dec | 8pm

Book Now

Steampunk Masked Yule Ball

Sat 11 Dec | 6pm-10pm

Book Now

Manchester Calling!

The Total Stone Roses, The Smiths Presumably & Oaysis

Fri 17 Dec | Doors 7.30pm

Book Now