Venues

Filter by subcategory

Sheffield Adventure Film Festival ‘On Tour’

Virtual Cinema

Fri 29 Jan - Sun 14 Mar | Available on demand

Book Now

Willy’s Wonderland (15)

Virtual Cinema

Fri 12 Feb - Sun 07 Mar | Available on demand

Book Now

Studio Classes

Classes temporarily postponed

Mon 01 Mar - Mon 17 May |

Book Now

An Impossible Project

Virtual Cinema

Mon 01 Mar - Sun 14 Mar | Available on demand

Book Now

Feminista Film Festival

Virtual Cinema

Mon 01 Mar - Wed 31 Mar | Available on demand

Book Now

Mad Dog Mcrea

Postponed

Sat 06 Mar | 8pm

Book Now

Broadside Ballads

Postponed

Sun 14 Mar | 8pm

Book Now

Lee Scratch Perry

Postponed

Fri 19 Mar | Doors 7.30pm

Book Now

Leveret

Postponed

Sun 21 Mar | Doors 8pm

Book Now

Ladykiller

Postponed

Tue 23 Mar | 7.30pm

Book Now

Massive Wagons

Postponed

Thu 25 Mar | Doors 7.30pm

Book Now

Hayseed Dixie

Postponed

Fri 26 Mar | Doors 7.30pm

Book Now

Magical Bones: A Kind Of Magic

Online Event

Sun 28 Mar | 7pm

Book Now

John Shuttleworth’s Back

Postponed

Thu 01 Apr | 8pm

Book Now

Fatty Fat Fat

Postponed

Sat 10 Apr | 7pm

Book Now

Flo & Joan

Postponed

Tue 20 Apr | 7.30pm

Book Now

Inglorious

Postponed

Sat 24 Apr | doors 7.30pm

Book Now

Matt Winning: It’s the end of the world as we know it

Postponed

Sun 25 Apr | 7.30pm

Book Now

The African Jazz Orchestra

Wed 28 Apr | 7.30pm

Book Now

George Egg: Movable Feast

Thu 29 Apr | 8pm

Book Now

Oh My God! It’s The Church

The Genesis Tour

Fri 30 Apr | Doors 7.30pm

Book Now