Venues

Uncut Poets

Tue 24 May - Tue 27 Dec | 7:30pm

Book Now

Laura Robertson

Sat 09 Jul - Sun 04 Sep | Open Daily

Book Now

Cover Versions

Sat 09 Jul - Sun 04 Sep | Open Daily

Book Now

Platform Billboard Project: Adam Garratt

Sat 09 Jul - Sun 04 Sep | Open Daily

Book Now

Phoenix Film Club: Tuesday Collective

Tue 19 Jul - Tue 13 Sep | 6pm - 7.30pm

Book Now

Taking The Mic

Wed 20 Jul - Wed 19 Jul | 8pm

Book Now

Young & Animated+ (7 – 11) Summer Terms

FULLY BOOKED

Sat 30 Jul - Mon 29 Aug | 2pm - 5pm

Book Now

Young & Animated+ 12-15 Summer Terms

FULLY BOOKED

Sat 30 Jul - Sat 20 Aug | 10am - 1pm

Book Now

WEA Artful Dodgers’ Summer exhibition

Tue 02 Aug - Mon 05 Sep | Open Daily

Book Now

Summer Theatre Week

Mon 15 Aug - Fri 19 Aug | 10am - 4pm

Book Now

Inspired by: Hilma AF Klint

Wed 17 Aug | 10.30am - 4pm

Book Now

Experimental Still Life

Thu 18 Aug | 2pm

Book Now

Exeter Cinema Heritage Project Screening

Thu 18 Aug | 2pm - 4pm

Book Now

Katey Brooks

+ Pierre Roxon

Fri 19 Aug | 8pm

Book Now

Hit the Road (12A)

Fri 19 Aug - Wed 24 Aug | See Showtimes below

Book Now

Joyride (PG)

Fri 19 Aug - Thu 25 Aug | See Showtimes below

Book Now

Highest Grade

Fri 19 Aug | 7pm-11pm

Book Now

Summer kitchen: Ukranian Song & Culture Demonstration

Fri 19 Aug | 6pm - 8pm

Book Now

Wayfinder (PG)

Sat 20 Aug - Wed 24 Aug | See Showtimes below

Book Now

Disco All-Dayer

Sat 20 Aug | 2pm - 11pm

Book Now

Preparing the Summer Kitchen: Song Workshop

Sat 20 Aug | 10.30am - 1.30pm

Book Now