Venues

South West Dance Hub

Tue 09 Jan - Tue 23 Jul | 1.30 to 3.30

Book Now

KAP by Juliet

Fri 09 Feb - Fri 10 May | 7pm - 8.30pm

Book Now

Taking The Mic

Wed 21 Feb - Wed 17 Jul | 8pm

Book Now

Short Story Competition Ready!

Thu 07 Mar - Thu 02 May | 2.30pm - 4pm OR 5.30pm - 7pm

Book Now

Write Your Memoir Course: Afternoon Session

Mon 11 Mar - Mon 06 May | 2pm – 3.30pm

Book Now

Creative Writing Pick and Mix

Thu 11 Apr - Tue 07 May | Various (see dates & times below)

Book Now

Exeter Phoenix Camera Group

Fri 12 Apr - Fri 10 May | 10am - 1pm

Book Now

Evil Does Not Exist (12A)

Fri 12 Apr - Thu 25 Apr | Various (see dates below)

Book Now

Six Inches of Soil (15)

Sat 13 Apr - Tue 07 May | Various (see dates below)

Book Now

Creative Minds: Devon Mental Health Alliance

Mon 15 Apr - Sat 22 Jun | Open Daily

Book Now

Exhibition on Screen: John Singer Sargent

Tue 16 Apr - Sat 27 Apr | Various (See dates below)

Book Now

Freefall

Youth Arts Group

Thu 18 Apr - Thu 11 Jul | 6pm - 8pm

Book Now

80s Night

Fri 19 Apr | 8pm - 12am

Book Now

Io Capitano (15)

Fri 19 Apr - Thu 25 Apr | Various (see dates below)

Book Now

Silver Haze (15)

Fri 19 Apr - Tue 23 Apr | Various (see dates below)

Book Now

Tankus The Henge

Sat 20 Apr | 7.30pm

Book Now

Young & Animated Saturday Club – April

5 Week Course

Sat 20 Apr | 10am - 1pm

Book Now

Sculpture From Life – Half Day Workshop

1/2 Day Workshop

Sat 20 Apr | 2pm - 4.30pm

Book Now

Young & Animated+ Saturday Club – April

5 Week Course

Sat 20 Apr | 1.30pm - 3.30pm

Book Now

Resurrection Indie Night

Sat 20 Apr | 8pm - 12am

Book Now

Bill Douglas Cinema Museum Presents: Bill Douglas My Best Friend

Sat 20 Apr | 2pm

Book Now