Software Training

Filter by subcategory

  • No subcategories

Radio & Podcast Production

4 WEEK EVENING COURSE

Wed 17 Apr | 6pm - 8.30pm

Book Now

Introduction to Adobe Lightroom Classic

1 Day Workshop

Fri 19 Apr | 10am - 5pm

Book Now

Young & Animated Saturday Club – April

5 Week Course

Sat 20 Apr | 10am - 1pm

Book Now

Introduction to Adobe Photoshop

2 Day Workshop

Fri 26 Apr - Fri 03 May | 10am - 5pm

Book Now

Introduction to Adobe Illustrator

2 Day Workshop

Wed 15 May - Thu 16 May | 10am - 5pm

Book Now

Introduction to Adobe Premiere Pro

1 Day Workshop

Fri 17 May | 10am - 5pm

Book Now

Introduction to Digital Photography

5 Week Course

Mon 03 Jun | 10am - 1pm

Book Now

Radio and Podcast Production

4 Week Evening Course

Wed 05 Jun | 5.30pm - 8pm

Book Now

Young & Animated Saturday Club – June

Age 8-13

Sat 15 Jun | 10am - 1pm

Book Now

Young & Animated+ Saturday – June

5 Week Course

Sat 15 Jun | 1.30pm - 3.30pm

Book Now