Software Training

Exeter Phoenix Camera Group

Half Day Session

Fri 08 Oct - Fri 10 Dec | 10am - 1pm

Book Now

EXETER PHOENIX CAMERA GROUP

HALF DAY SESSION

Fri 14 Jan - Fri 11 Mar | 10am - 1pm

Book Now

Introduction to Adobe Photoshop

Mon 17 Jan - Mon 24 Jan | 10am - 5pm

Book Now

Introduction to visual effects

Fri 21 Jan | 10am - 5pm

Book Now

Digital Textile & Surface Pattern Design

TWO DAY COURSE

Thu 03 Feb - Fri 04 Feb | 10am - 5pm

Book Now

Introduction to Canva

ONE DAY COURSE

Fri 18 Feb | 10am - 5pm

Book Now

Introduction to editing

Fri 04 Mar | 10am - 5pm

Book Now

Animate with procreate

Thu 24 Mar | 6pm - 9pm

Book Now