Painting & Drawing

Experimental Still Life

Half Day Workshop

Tue 14 Dec | 2pm - 4.30pm

Book Now

Painting with Acrylics

Tue 11 Jan - Tue 15 Feb | 10.30am-1pm

Book Now

Beginners Drawing

Tue 11 Jan - Tue 08 Feb | 2.00pm - 4.30pm

Book Now

Life Drawing

Thu 13 Jan - Thu 10 Feb | 2.00pm - 4.30pm

Book Now

Life Drawing Classes

Sat 29 Jan - Tue 19 Apr | See timings below

Book Now

Further Painting with Acrylics

Tue 01 Mar - Tue 29 Mar | 10.30am-1pm

Book Now

Further Drawing

Tue 01 Mar - Tue 29 Mar | 2.00pm - 4.30pm

Book Now

Portraiture

Thu 03 Mar - Thu 31 Mar | 2.00pm - 4.30pm

Book Now

Making and Using Pigments: Blues

Sat 05 Mar | 10.30am - 4pm

Book Now

Animate with procreate

Thu 24 Mar | 6pm - 9pm

Book Now