Painting & Drawing

Filter by subcategory

  • No subcategories

IMPROVE YOUR TECHNIQUE: PAINTING SKIES FOR BEGINNERS

Mon 01 Aug | 10.30am - 1pm

Book Now

Improve your technique: Perspective

Mon 01 Aug | 2pm - 4.30pm

Book Now

Your Face/My Face

Tue 02 Aug | 2pm - 4.30pm

Book Now

Inspired By: Georgia O’Keefe

Wed 03 Aug | 10.30am - 4pm

Book Now

Experimental Drawing

Thu 04 Aug | 2pm - 4.30pm

Book Now

Inspired By: The Impressionists

Mon 08 Aug | 10.30am - 4pm

Book Now

Sketch in the Park

Tue 09 Aug | 10.30am - 1pm

Book Now

Sculpt a Selfie

Tue 09 Aug | 2pm - 4.30pm

Book Now

Inspired By: Leonora Carrington

Wed 10 Aug | 10.30am - 4pm

Book Now

Experimental Painting

Thu 11 Aug | 2pm - 4.30pm

Book Now

Inspired By: The Abstract Expressionists

Mon 15 Aug | 10.30am - 4pm

Book Now

Improve Your Technique: Painting With Acrylics

Tue 16 Aug | 2pm - 4.30pm

Book Now

Inspired by: Hilma AF Klint

Wed 17 Aug | 10.30am - 4pm

Book Now

Experimental Still Life

Thu 18 Aug | 2pm

Book Now

Improve your technique: Abstract Landscapes

Mon 22 Aug | 10.30am - 1pm

Book Now

Improve your technique: Abstracting the figure

Mon 22 Aug | 2pm - 4.30pm

Book Now

Sketch in the Park

Tue 23 Aug | 10.30am - 1pm

Book Now

Your Face/My Face

Tue 23 Aug | 2pm - 4.30pm

Book Now

Inspired By: Eileen Agar

Wed 24 Aug | 10.30am - 4pm

Book Now

Inspired By: Art of the Far East

Thu 25 Aug | 10.30am - 4pm

Book Now