Painting & Drawing

Filter by subcategory

  • No subcategories

Life Drawing – Evening Class

Thu 02 May - Thu 16 May | 6pm - 8.30pm

Book Now

Further Abstraction and Colour – 5 Week Course

5 Week Course

Fri 03 May - Fri 07 Jun | 10.30am - 1pm

Book Now

Experimental Drawing – All Ages

Tue 28 May | 2pm - 4.30pm

Book Now

Your Face My Face

Thu 30 May | 2pm - 4.30pm

Book Now

Life Drawing 1/2 Day Workshop

Sat 01 Jun - Sat 29 Jun | 2pm - 4.30pm

Book Now

Experimental Watercolour

Tue 04 Jun | 10.30am - 4pm

Book Now

Life Drawing – 5 week course

Thu 06 Jun | 2pm - 4.30pm

Book Now

Experimental Portraiture

1/2 Day Workshop

Sat 15 Jun | 2pm - 4.30pm

Book Now

Experimental Painting and Gelli Plate Printing

Tue 18 Jun | 10.30am - 4pm

Book Now

Paint Making Workshop With Art Scribe

1 Day Workshop

Sat 22 Jun - Sat 10 Aug | 10.30am - 4pm

Book Now