Painting & Drawing

Filter by subcategory

  • No subcategories

Inspired By Cornish Artists: Abstracting The Landscape

SOLD OUT

Fri 19 Jul | 10.30am - 4pm

Book Now

Your Face My Face

Tue 06 Aug - Tue 20 Aug | 2pm - 4.30pm

Book Now

Experimental Drawing – All Ages

Thu 08 Aug - Thu 22 Aug | 2pm - 4.30pm

Book Now

Paint Making Workshop With Art Scribe

1 Day Workshop

Sat 10 Aug | 10.30am - 4pm

Book Now

Experimental Painting All Ages

1/2 Day Workshop

Tue 13 Aug - Tue 27 Aug | 2pm - 4.30pm

Book Now

Sketch-A-Skeleton On Holiday

Wed 14 Aug - Wed 28 Aug | 2pm - 4.30pm

Book Now

Life Drawing Workshop

Fri 23 Aug | 2pm - 4.30pm

Book Now

Experimental Portraiture All Ages

1/2 Day Workshop

Thu 29 Aug | 2pm - 4.30pm

Book Now