Art Classes

Introduction To Creative Journaling

5 week online course

Tue 01 Jun - Tue 29 Jun | 6.30pm - 9pm

Book Now

Life Drawing

Sold Out | Half Day Workshop

Thu 17 Jun | 2pm - 4.30pm

Book Now

Life Drawing

Half Day Workshop
Sold Out

Sat 19 Jun | 2pm - 4.30pm

Book Now

Experimental Portraiture

Sold Out

Tue 22 Jun | 2pm - 4.30pm

Book Now

Life Drawing

Sold Out | Half Day Workshop

Thu 24 Jun | 2pm - 4.30pm

Book Now

Experimental Colour Workshop

Half Day Workshop

Tue 29 Jun | 2pm - 4.30pm

Book Now

Life Drawing

Half Day Workshop

Thu 01 Jul | 2pm - 4.30pm

Book Now

Sculpture From Life

Half Day Workshop

Sat 03 Jul | 2pm - 4.30pm

Book Now

Experimental Drawing

Half Day Workshop

Tue 06 Jul | 2pm - 4.30pm

Book Now

Life Drawing

Half Day Workshop

Thu 08 Jul | 2pm - 4.30pm

Book Now

Creative Journaling

One Day Workshop

Sat 10 Jul | 10.30am - 4.30pm

Book Now

Experimental Painting

Half Day Workshop

Tue 13 Jul | 2pm - 4.30pm

Book Now

Life Drawing

Evening Class

Tue 13 Jul | 6.30pm - 9pm

Book Now

Life Drawing

Half Day Workshop

Thu 15 Jul | 2pm - 4.30pm

Book Now

Portraiture

Half Day Workshop

Thu 22 Jul | 2pm - 4.30pm

Book Now

Portraiture

Half Day Workshop

Thu 29 Jul | 2pm - 4.30pm

Book Now