Art Classes

Filter by subcategory

  • No subcategories

Inspired By Cornish Artists: Abstracting The Landscape

SOLD OUT

Fri 19 Jul | 10.30am - 4pm

Book Now

Lampshade Making

Mon 22 Jul | 10am - 1pm

Book Now

Art and Ideas – Surrealism: Inspired By Tarsila Do Amaral

Mon 29 Jul | 10.30am - 4pm

Book Now

Make an Olla: Ceramic Workshop

Sat 03 Aug | 10.30am - 4pm

Book Now

Art and Ideas – Pop, Textile and Performance Art: Marta Minujin

Mon 05 Aug | 10.30am - 4pm

Book Now

Your Face My Face

Tue 06 Aug - Tue 20 Aug | 2pm - 4.30pm

Book Now

Sculpt-A-Selfie

Wed 07 Aug - Wed 21 Aug | 2pm - 4.30pm

Book Now

Experimental Drawing – All Ages

Thu 08 Aug - Thu 22 Aug | 2pm - 4.30pm

Book Now

Paint Making Workshop With Art Scribe

1 Day Workshop

Sat 10 Aug | 10.30am - 4pm

Book Now

Art & Ideas – Cubism, Expressionism and Abstract Art: Olga Blinder

Mon 12 Aug | 10.30am - 4pm

Book Now

Experimental Painting All Ages

1/2 Day Workshop

Tue 13 Aug - Tue 27 Aug | 2pm - 4.30pm

Book Now

Sketch-A-Skeleton On Holiday

Wed 14 Aug - Wed 28 Aug | 2pm - 4.30pm

Book Now

Create a Clay Bust: 2 Day Workshop

Two Day Workshop

Thu 15 Aug - Fri 16 Aug | 10.30am - 4pm

Book Now

Life Drawing Workshop

Fri 23 Aug | 2pm - 4.30pm

Book Now

Indigo Dyeing: Using Mud Resist Workshop

Sat 24 Aug | 10.30am - 3pm

Book Now

Experimental Portraiture All Ages

1/2 Day Workshop

Thu 29 Aug | 2pm - 4.30pm

Book Now

Sculpture from Life

1 Day Workshop

Fri 30 Aug | 2pm - 4.30pm

Book Now

Experimental Portraiture: Inspired by Kathe Kollwitz

Tue 03 Sep | 10.30am - 4pm

Book Now

1 Day Colour Workshop: Inspired by Lee Krasner

Thu 12 Sep | 10.30am - 4pm

Book Now

Life Drawing 1/2 Day Workshop

Fri 13 Sep | 2pm - 4.30pm

Book Now

Exploring Drawing 1

5 Week Course

Mon 16 Sep | 7pm - 9.30pm

Book Now