Comedy

Outdoor Comedy Night

P-hehehe-oenix Fridays

Last Friday Of The Month

It’s the last Friday of the month! Grab a beer and hang out in the Secret Garden with some of the South West’s best up-and-coming comedians.

The Time Show

Rob Auton

Sat 11 Sep | £13 | 7.30pm

‘The Time Show’ is the latest comedy/theatre/spoken word show by writer and performer of some of what he writes Rob Auton. ‘The Fringe’s comedian laureate’ (British Comedy Guide) now turns his attention to time. He will be asking questions such as ‘What time is it?’ and ‘What is it time?’.

Dance Like It Never Happened

Jonny & the Baptists

Sun 4 Jul | £15 | 7.30pm

This is a show about grief. This is a show about loss. Just not how you’d expect. Dance Like It Never Happened is the funniest, most joyful and uplifting show you will ever see about feeling totally bereaved.

Pheheheoenix Fridays

Fri 25 Jun - Fri 27 Aug | 7.30pm-11pm

Book Now

Jonny & the Baptists

Dance Like It Never Happened

Sun 04 Jul | 7.30pm

Book Now

On The Road Comedy Club 

Thu 08 Jul | 7.30pm

Book Now

Sofie Hagen: The Bumswing

Wed 14 Jul | 7.30pm

Book Now

George Egg: Movable Feast

Sun 18 Jul | 8pm

Book Now

Flo & Joan

Tue 27 Jul | 7.30pm

Book Now

Rob Auton

The Rescheduled Rescheduled Rescheduled Time Show Tour

Sat 11 Sep | 7.30pm

Book Now

Andrew O’Neill

Sun 12 Sep | 7pm

Book Now

Simon Brodkin

Troublemaker

Sun 26 Sep | 8pm

Book Now

John Shuttleworth’s Back

Wed 03 Nov | 8pm

Book Now

Rob Newman: Work in Progress 2021

Thu 11 Nov | 8pm

Book Now

Elvis McGonagall

Sun 28 Nov | 8pm

Book Now

Ahir Shah

Live

Sun 06 Feb | Doors 7.30pm

Book Now

Larry Dean: Fudnut

Thu 26 May | 8pm

Book Now