Film

Studio 74

Cinema Showing Times

With a programme packed full of eye-opening documentaries, special screening events, groundbreaking new releases and unique film festivals, there has never been a better time to visit your local independent cinema. Here, you will find our upcoming film times.

Welcome To Studio 74 – Cinema At Exeter Phoenix

Welcome to Studio 74 – the home of independent cinema in Exeter. With a programme packed full of eye-opening documentaries, special screening events, groundbreaking new releases and unique film festivals, there has never been a better time to visit your local independent cinema. Click through to find showing times, prices and information about your visit.

Amber And Me

Virtual Cinema

Tue 01 Jun - Wed 30 Jun | Available on demand

Book Now

The 8th

Virtual Cinema

Tue 01 Jun - Wed 30 Jun | Available 24/7

Book Now

Ahead of The Curve

Virtual Cinema

Fri 04 Jun - Fri 18 Jun | Available 24/7

Book Now

First Cow (12A)

Fri 11 Jun - Thu 17 Jun | See showtimes below

Book Now

After Love (12A)

Fri 11 Jun - Thu 17 Jun | Various (See dates below)

Book Now

Limbo

In Partnership With Refugee Week Exeter

Wed 16 Jun | See showtimes below

Book Now

Gunda (PG)

Fri 18 Jun - Thu 24 Jun | See showtimes below

Book Now

The Father (12A)

Fri 18 Jun - Thu 24 Jun | See showtimes below

Book Now

The Father (12A)

Breakfast Deal

Tue 22 Jun | Arrive by 10.15am | Film starts 10.45am

Book Now

The Reason I Jump (12A)

Fri 25 Jun - Thu 01 Jul | See showtimes below

Book Now

Last Man Standing (18)

Wed 30 Jun | 8pm

Book Now

Don’t Go Gentle: A Film About Idles (18)

Preview Screening + Q&A

Thu 01 Jul - Wed 07 Jul | Showing times below

Book Now

Supernova (15)

Fri 02 Jul - Thu 15 Jul | See showtimes below

Book Now

In The Earth (18)

Fri 02 Jul - Thu 08 Jul | See showtimes below

Book Now

Supernova (15)

Breakfast Deal

Tue 06 Jul | Arrive by 10.15am | Film starts 10.45am

Book Now

Another Round (12A)

Fri 09 Jul - Thu 15 Jul | See showtimes below

Book Now

Another Round (12A)

Breakfast Deal

Tue 13 Jul | Arrive by 10.15am | Film starts 10.45am

Book Now