Studio 74: Cinema Showing Times

studio-74-B

Welcome to Studio 74 – the home of independent cinema in Exeter.

With a programme packed full of eye-opening documentaries, special screening events, groundbreaking new releases and unique film festivals, there has never been a better time to visit your local independent cinema.

Here, you will find our upcoming film times.

Cinema Showing Times

Fri 15 Oct: 1pm
Fri 15 Oct: 7.15pm
Sat 16 Oct: 2pm (Subtitled)
Sat 16 Oct: 7.40pm
Sun 17 Oct: 12.50pm
Sun 17 Oct: 6.30pm (Subtitled)
Mon 18 Oct: 2pm
Mon 18 Oct: 7pm
Tue 19 Oct: 10.45am + Breakfast Deal
Tue 19 Oct: 2.15pm
Wed 20 Oct: 1pm
Wed 20 Oct: 7.15pm
Thu 21 Oct: 1.30pm
Thu 21 Oct: 7.40pm

Sat 16 Oct: 5.30pm
Sun 17 Oct: 4.15pm

Fri 22 Oct: 5pm
Sat 23 Oct: 5pm
Sun 24 Oct: 3pm
Mon 25 Oct: 4.40pm
Wed 27 Oct: 4.45pm

Fri 22 Oct: 1pm
Fri 22 Oct: 8pm
Sat 23 Oct: 8pm
Sun 24 Oct: 6pm
Mon 25 Oct: 7.30pm
Tue 26 Oct: 10.45am
Tue 26 Oct: 4pm
Wed 27 Oct: 7.45pm
Thu 28 Oct: 7.30pm

Tue 26 Oct: 7.30pm

Fri 29 Oct: 8pm

Sat 30 Oct: 5pm
Sun 31 Aug: 3.45pm

Fri 29 Oct: 1pm
Fri 29 Oct: 5.20pm
Sat 30 Oct: 2pm
Sat 30 Oct: 7.40pm
Sun 31 Oct: 1pm
Sun 31 Oct: 6.10pm
Mon 1 Nov: 2pm
Mon 1 Nov: 7pm
Tue 2 Nov: 2pm
Tue 2 Nov: 8pm
Wed 3 Nov: 2pm
Wed 3 Nov: 8.05pm
Thur 4 Nov: 3pm
Thur 4 Nov: 8.05pm

Thu 04 Nov: 6pm

Fri 5 Nov: 7.40pm
Sun 7 Nov: 5pm

Fri 12 Nov: 1pm
Fri 12 Nov: 5.30pm
Sat 13 Nov: 8pm
Sun 14 Nov: 6pm
Mon 15 Nov: 2pm
Mon 15 Nov: 7pm
Tue 16 Nov: 10.45am + Breakfast Deal
Tue 16 Nov: 8pm
Wed 17 Nov: 4pm
Thu 18 Nov: 8pm

Sat 13 Nov: 5pm
Tue 16 Nov: 6pm
Thu 18 Nov: 6pm

Sun 14 Nov: 3pm

Fri 19 Nov: 1pm
Fri 19 Nov: 8pm
Sat 20 Nov: 2pm
Sat 20 Nov: 6pm
Sun 21 Nov: 6pm
Mon 22 Nov: 2pm
Mon 22 Nov: 7pm
Tue 23 Nov: 10.45am + Breakfast Deal
Tue 23 Nov: 5.45pm
Wed 24 Nov: 19.30pm
Tue 25 Nov: 8pm

Fri 19 Nov: 5pm
Sat 20 Nov: 8.30pm
Sun 21 Nov: 3pm
Thu 25 Nov: 3pm

Sun 21 Nov: 1pm
Tue 23 Nov: 8pm
Wed 24 Nov: 5pm
Thu 25 Nov: 1pm – Parents and baby screening (Babies under 12 months welcome).

Fri 26 Nov: 1pm
Fri 26 Nov: 5.30pm
Sat 27 Nov: 2pm
Sat 27 Nov: 8pm
Sun 28 Nov: 3.30pm
Mon 29 Nov: 5.45pm
Tue 30 Nov: 10.45am + Breakfast Deal
Tue 30 Nov: 8pm
Wed 1 Dec: 5.30pm
Thu 2 Dec: 6pm

Fri 26 Nov: 8pm
Sat 27 Nov: 5pm
Sun 28 Nov: 6pm
Sun 28 Nov: 7.45pm
Mon 29 Nov: 2pm
Mon 29 Nov: 8.30pm
Tue 30 Nov: 6pm
Wed 1 Dec: 2pm
Wed 1 Dec: 8.15pm
Thu 2 Dec: 3pm
Thu 2 Dec: 8.25pm