Studio 74: Cinema Showing Times

studio-74-B

Welcome to Studio 74 – the home of independent cinema in Exeter.

With a programme packed full of eye-opening documentaries, special screening events, groundbreaking new releases and unique film festivals, there has never been a better time to visit your local independent cinema.

Here, you will find our upcoming film times.

Cinema Showing Times

Thu 14 Jul - Sun 24 Jul: 7.40pm

Tue 19 Jul - Tue 13 Sep: 6pm-7pm

Sat 23 July: 5.15pm
Sun 24 July: 1.30pm
Tue 26 July: 2pm
Wed 27 July: 5.30pm

Fri 22 July: 1.30pm
Fri 22 July: 7.40pm
Sat 23 July: 2pm
Sat 23 July: 7.40pm
Sun 24 July: 7pm
Tue 26 July: 10.45am + Breakfast Deal
Tue 26 July: 4.50pm
Wed 27 July: 2pm
Wed 27 July: 7.40pm
Thu 28 July: 3pm
Thu 28 July: 7.40pm

Sat 23 July: 5.15pm
Sun 24 July: 1.30pm
Tue 26 July: 2pm
Wed 27 July: 5.30pm

Fri 29 Jul: 5pm
Sat 30 Jul: 12.30pm
Sun 31 Jul: 4pm
Mon 1 Aug: 2pm
Mon 1 Aug: 5pm
Tue 2 Aug: 2pm
Tue 2 Aug: 5pm
Wed 3 Aug: 5pm
Wed 3 Aug: 8.15pm
Thu 4 Aug: 11am
Thu 4 Aug: 5.15pm

Fri 29 July: 1pm
Fri 29 July: 8pm
Sat 30 July: 3.30pm
Sat 30 July: 8pm
Sun 31 July: 1pm
Sun 31 July: 7pm
Mon 1 Aug: 8pm
Tue 2 Aug: 10.45am + Breakfast Deal
Tue 2 July: 8pm
Wed 3 Aug: 6pm
Thu 4 Aug: 3pm
Thu 4 Aug: 8pm

Mon 01 Aug: 9am-4pm
Tue 02 Aug: 9am-4pm
Wed 03 Aug: 9am-4pm
Thu 04 Aug: 9am-4pm
Fri 05 Aug: 9am-4pm

Fri 5 Aug: 1pm
Fri 5 Aug: 5.40pm
Sat 6 Aug: 3pm
Sun 7 Aug: 1pm
Mon 8 Aug: 5.40pm
Tue 9 Aug: 10.45am + Breakfast Deal
Tue 9 Aug: 5.40pm
Wed 10 Aug: 7pm
Thu 11 Aug: 2pm

Sat 6 Aug: 5.15pm (Subtitled)
Mon 8 Aug: 8pm (Subtitled)
Wed 10 Aug: 4pm (Dubbed)

Wed 10 Aug: 9pm

Thu 11 Aug: 9pm

Fri 12 Aug: 9pm

Sat 13 Aug: 9pm

Fri 19 Aug: 5.30pm
Sat 20 Aug: 5.10pm
Sun 21 Aug: 1pm
Mon 22 Aug: 6pm
Tue 23 Aug: 5.30pm
Wed 24 Aug: 2pm

Fri 19 Aug: 1pm
Fri 19 Aug: 7.45pm
Sat 20 Aug: 7.30pm
Sun 21 Aug: 3.30pm
Mon 22 Aug: 8.15pm
Tue 23 Aug: 10.45am + Breakfast deal
Tue 23 Aug: 7.50pm
Wed 24 Aug: 7.55pm
Thu 25 Aug: 5.40pm

Sat 20 Aug: 3pm
Wed 24 Aug: 5.45pm

Thu 25 Aug: 8pm

Fri 26 Aug: 1pm
Fri 26 Aug: 8.10pm
Sat 27 Aug: 2pm
Sat 27 Aug: 8pm
Sun 28 Aug: 1pm
Sun 28 Aug: 4pm
Tue 30 Aug: 5pm
Tue 30 Aug: 8pm
Wed 31 Aug: 2pm
Wed 31 Aug: 8.10pm
Thu 1 Sep: 2pm
Thu 1 Sep: 8.10pm

Fri 26 Aug: 6pm
Tue 30 Aug: 10.45am + Breakfast deal
Wed 31 Aug: 6pm
Thu 1 Sep: 6pm

Thu 22 Sep: 8pm