Art & Exhibitions

William Luz

Fri 18 Mar - Sun 22 May | Open Daily

Book Now

Patternicity

Sat 30 Apr - Sun 26 Jun | Open Daily

Book Now

Scotty Gillespie: Mindful Mural

Thu 12 May - Sun 22 May | Open Daily

Book Now

Stoke Hill Infant and Nursery School: Photo Ark Project

Tue 24 May - Mon 27 Jun | Open Daily

Book Now

Patternicity: Curator’s Talk

Sat 25 Jun | 1.30pm

Book Now

Exeter Contemporary Open 2022

Fri 16 Sep - Sun 06 Nov | Open Daily

Book Now