The Lone Bellow


Thu 01 Jan 1970


Other Information






Book Now

The Lone Bellow

*Subject to a £1 ticketing system charge. We don’t charge this to make a profit. Find out more >>

The Lone Bellow


The Lone Bellow burst onto the scene with their self-titled debut in 2013. The Brooklyn-based band quickly became known for their transcendent harmonies, serious musicianship and raucous live performance — a reputation that earned them their rabid fan base.

It’s been three years since the band’s victorious Then Came The Morning was released. Produced by The National’s Aaron Dessner, the album was nominated for an Americana Music Award. The band appeared on Later…with Jools Holland, Jimmy Kimmel Live, Late Show With David Letterman, Conan O’Brien, CBS This Morning,  and The Late Late Show With James Corden in support of the album. In the years since the release, the band left their beloved adopted home of Brooklyn and moved to Nashville. Now, The Lone Bellow is back with Walk Into A Storm, which e was released Sept. 15 on Sony Music Masterworks. Walk Into A Storm was produced by legendary music producer Dave Cobb (Chris Stapleton, Sturgill Simpson, and Brandi Carlile) and features their lead singles May You Be Well, Time’s Always Leaving. The trio, featuring Zach Williams (guitar/vocals), Kanene Donehey Pipkin (multi-instrumentalist), and Brian Elmquist (guitar), recorded this album in only seven days. Each of the bands three albums graced the Billboard 200.

Venue: Exeter Phoenix

Tell a Friend