A Free Live-Streamed Gig Screening In Our Auditorium

Laid Blak + Mr Tea & The Minions

Fri 2 Jul | Free | 7.30pm

Midnight Mango are putting on a series of gigs at Bath Komedia which will be screened live at partner venues across the country. Join us in Exeter Phoenix’s auditorium for a special, live-streamed gig from Laid Blak + Mr Tea & The Minions.

Standing Concert

Grace Petrie

Mon 11 Oct | £14 | Doors 7.30pm

A talented lyricist and an electrifying live performer; Grace can take the most hostile room, and by the end of the night, they will be singing along with every word.

Socially Distanced Concert

The Hi-Life Orchestra

Wed 28 Jul | £18 (£15.50) | Doors 7.30pm

Legendary trombonist Abdul Raheem’s 8 piece orchestra takes the magical sounds of hi-life and updates it with modern grooves that drives you crazy with its infectious riffs and blazing horn lines.

The Alarm

Thu 07 Apr | Doors 7.30pm

Book Now

Eric Steckel Band

Sun 24 Apr | 8pm

Book Now

Hot Club of Cowtown

Wed 04 May | 8pm

Book Now

Oh My God! It’s The Church

The Genesis Tour

Thu 05 May | Doors 7.30pm

Book Now

Dutty Moonshine Big Band

Support from Funke & The Two Tone Baby

Fri 06 May | Doors 7.30pm

Book Now

Hang Massive

Wed 25 May | 7.30pm

Book Now

Red Hot Chilli Pipers

Sat 28 May | Doors 7.30pm

Book Now

Leveret

Thu 13 Oct | Doors 8pm

Book Now